{"data":{"ticker":"DELL","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Radakovich Lynn Vojvodich","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2022.0000","pricePerShare":"31.1400","valueUsd":"62965.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"27708.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Radakovich Lynn Vojvodich","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2022.0000","pricePerShare":"460.0000","valueUsd":"930120.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18986.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sharp Richard Troy","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"146.0000","pricePerShare":"507.9300","valueUsd":"74157.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"6584.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11119.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21486.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3777.0000","pricePerShare":"586.5300","valueUsd":"2215323.8100","sharesOwnedAfter":"27316.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1371.0000","pricePerShare":"581.5900","valueUsd":"797359.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"37227.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1247.0000","pricePerShare":"576.3400","valueUsd":"718695.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"42343.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":"585.5400","valueUsd":"29277.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"148.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12.0000","pricePerShare":"580.3700","valueUsd":"6964.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"280.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"52.0000","pricePerShare":"575.4200","valueUsd":"29921.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"368.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1690.0000","pricePerShare":"587.2600","valueUsd":"992469.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25626.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"893.0000","pricePerShare":"582.4900","valueUsd":"520163.5700","sharesOwnedAfter":"36335.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1429.0000","pricePerShare":"577.2500","valueUsd":"824890.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"40914.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36614.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48181.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30.0000","pricePerShare":"589.2800","valueUsd":"17678.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19.0000","pricePerShare":"584.4600","valueUsd":"11104.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"198.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15.0000","pricePerShare":"579.5800","valueUsd":"8693.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"292.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"574.7100","valueUsd":"5172.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"420.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1233.0000","pricePerShare":"588.6600","valueUsd":"725817.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"24393.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1317.0000","pricePerShare":"583.4400","valueUsd":"768390.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"35017.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"786.0000","pricePerShare":"578.2800","valueUsd":"454528.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"40128.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"115.0000","pricePerShare":"575.4200","valueUsd":"66173.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"816.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27.0000","pricePerShare":"580.3700","valueUsd":"15669.9900","sharesOwnedAfter":"621.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"112.0000","pricePerShare":"585.5400","valueUsd":"65580.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"328.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"984.0000","pricePerShare":"574.7100","valueUsd":"565514.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"84255.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1600.0000","pricePerShare":"579.5800","valueUsd":"927328.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"70432.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2025.0000","pricePerShare":"584.4600","valueUsd":"1183531.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"60255.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3257.0000","pricePerShare":"589.2800","valueUsd":"1919284.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"38747.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"65892.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"88146.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2490.0000","pricePerShare":"577.2500","valueUsd":"1437352.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"75488.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1555.0000","pricePerShare":"582.4900","valueUsd":"905771.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"67512.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2944.0000","pricePerShare":"587.2600","valueUsd":"1728893.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"48860.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"44.0000","pricePerShare":"572.8700","valueUsd":"25206.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"951.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"31.0000","pricePerShare":"578.2800","valueUsd":"17926.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"681.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"51.0000","pricePerShare":"583.4400","valueUsd":"29755.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"481.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48.0000","pricePerShare":"588.6600","valueUsd":"28255.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"67.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67641.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"87402.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2728.0000","pricePerShare":"577.2500","valueUsd":"1574738.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"73533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1704.0000","pricePerShare":"582.4900","valueUsd":"992562.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"64794.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3226.0000","pricePerShare":"587.2600","valueUsd":"1894500.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"44357.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5124.0000","pricePerShare":"575.4200","valueUsd":"2948452.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"80150.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1202.0000","pricePerShare":"580.3700","valueUsd":"697604.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"71456.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4987.0000","pricePerShare":"585.5400","valueUsd":"2920087.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"58383.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22254.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21486.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20.0000","pricePerShare":"574.7100","valueUsd":"11494.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"931.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"33.0000","pricePerShare":"579.5800","valueUsd":"19126.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"648.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"584.4600","valueUsd":"23962.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"440.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"67.0000","pricePerShare":"589.2800","valueUsd":"39481.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2164.0000","pricePerShare":"572.8700","valueUsd":"1239690.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"85238.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1501.0000","pricePerShare":"578.2800","valueUsd":"867998.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"72033.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2514.0000","pricePerShare":"583.4400","valueUsd":"1466768.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"62280.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2353.0000","pricePerShare":"588.6600","valueUsd":"1385116.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"42004.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2171.0000","pricePerShare":"576.3400","valueUsd":"1251234.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"77978.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2389.0000","pricePerShare":"581.5900","valueUsd":"1389418.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"69068.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6578.0000","pricePerShare":"586.5300","valueUsd":"3858194.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"51804.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"49.0000","pricePerShare":"576.3400","valueUsd":"28240.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"767.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"54.0000","pricePerShare":"581.5900","valueUsd":"31405.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"568.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"147.0000","pricePerShare":"586.5300","valueUsd":"86219.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"181.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5614.0000","pricePerShare":"575.4200","valueUsd":"3230407.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"78640.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1317.0000","pricePerShare":"580.3700","valueUsd":"764347.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"69115.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5464.0000","pricePerShare":"585.5400","valueUsd":"3199390.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"54791.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1800.0000","pricePerShare":"586.4000","valueUsd":"1055520.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1404569.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1975.0000","pricePerShare":"572.8700","valueUsd":"1131418.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"86171.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1370.0000","pricePerShare":"578.2800","valueUsd":"792243.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"74119.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2295.0000","pricePerShare":"583.4400","valueUsd":"1338994.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"65218.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2148.0000","pricePerShare":"588.6600","valueUsd":"1264441.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"46713.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"995.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"995.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"56.0000","pricePerShare":"577.2500","valueUsd":"32326.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"711.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"35.0000","pricePerShare":"582.4900","valueUsd":"20387.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"66.0000","pricePerShare":"587.2600","valueUsd":"38759.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"115.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2379.0000","pricePerShare":"576.3400","valueUsd":"1371112.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"76261.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2617.0000","pricePerShare":"581.5900","valueUsd":"1522021.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"66498.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7207.0000","pricePerShare":"586.5300","valueUsd":"4227121.7100","sharesOwnedAfter":"47583.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19761.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18986.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"898.0000","pricePerShare":"574.7100","valueUsd":"516089.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"85274.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1461.0000","pricePerShare":"579.5800","valueUsd":"846766.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"72658.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1848.0000","pricePerShare":"584.4600","valueUsd":"1080082.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"63369.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2973.0000","pricePerShare":"589.2800","valueUsd":"1751929.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"43740.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"449.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"449.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25.0000","pricePerShare":"577.2500","valueUsd":"14431.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"321.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16.0000","pricePerShare":"582.4900","valueUsd":"9319.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"240.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30.0000","pricePerShare":"587.2600","valueUsd":"17617.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"515.0000","pricePerShare":"574.7100","valueUsd":"295975.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"46532.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"839.0000","pricePerShare":"579.5800","valueUsd":"486267.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"39289.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1061.0000","pricePerShare":"584.4600","valueUsd":"620112.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"33956.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1707.0000","pricePerShare":"589.2800","valueUsd":"1005900.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"22686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20.0000","pricePerShare":"572.8700","valueUsd":"11457.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"429.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14.0000","pricePerShare":"578.2800","valueUsd":"8095.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"307.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23.0000","pricePerShare":"583.4400","valueUsd":"13419.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"217.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22.0000","pricePerShare":"588.6600","valueUsd":"12950.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"30.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2942.0000","pricePerShare":"575.4200","valueUsd":"1692885.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"43590.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"690.0000","pricePerShare":"580.3700","valueUsd":"400455.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"38599.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2863.0000","pricePerShare":"585.5400","valueUsd":"1676401.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"31093.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11567.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11119.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22.0000","pricePerShare":"576.3400","valueUsd":"12679.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"346.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24.0000","pricePerShare":"581.5900","valueUsd":"13958.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"256.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"67.0000","pricePerShare":"586.5300","valueUsd":"39297.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"82.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1134.0000","pricePerShare":"572.8700","valueUsd":"649634.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"47047.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"101.0000","pricePerShare":"571.9000","valueUsd":"57761.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"935.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"159.0000","pricePerShare":"574.6600","valueUsd":"91370.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"539.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"58.0000","pricePerShare":"577.8400","valueUsd":"33514.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15.0000","pricePerShare":"580.2100","valueUsd":"8703.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"11.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4073.0000","pricePerShare":"574.6600","valueUsd":"2340590.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"25365.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1611.0000","pricePerShare":"579.6300","valueUsd":"933783.9300","sharesOwnedAfter":"12246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5651.0000","pricePerShare":"573.7700","valueUsd":"3242374.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"53446.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4122.0000","pricePerShare":"578.6600","valueUsd":"2385236.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"26252.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"45.0000","pricePerShare":"571.9000","valueUsd":"25735.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"422.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"56.0000","pricePerShare":"576.6800","valueUsd":"32294.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"108.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5.0000","pricePerShare":"580.7600","valueUsd":"2903.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7771.0000","pricePerShare":"574.6600","valueUsd":"4465682.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"46088.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3075.0000","pricePerShare":"579.6300","valueUsd":"1782362.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"21056.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1036.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1036.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"111.0000","pricePerShare":"572.5000","valueUsd":"63547.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"824.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"175.0000","pricePerShare":"575.5900","valueUsd":"100728.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"363.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"92.0000","pricePerShare":"578.6600","valueUsd":"53236.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"89.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11.0000","pricePerShare":"580.7600","valueUsd":"6388.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2575.0000","pricePerShare":"571.9000","valueUsd":"1472642.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35531.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3177.0000","pricePerShare":"576.6800","valueUsd":"1832112.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"17692.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"293.0000","pricePerShare":"580.7600","valueUsd":"170162.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"11567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7847.0000","pricePerShare":"575.5900","valueUsd":"4516654.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"38491.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"674.0000","pricePerShare":"580.2100","valueUsd":"391061.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"22765.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"57.0000","pricePerShare":"573.7700","valueUsd":"32704.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"314.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42.0000","pricePerShare":"578.6600","valueUsd":"24303.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"40.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4913.0000","pricePerShare":"571.9000","valueUsd":"2809744.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"65484.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6062.0000","pricePerShare":"576.6800","valueUsd":"3495834.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"31448.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"559.0000","pricePerShare":"580.7600","valueUsd":"324644.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"19761.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3237.0000","pricePerShare":"573.7700","valueUsd":"1857293.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"29438.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2361.0000","pricePerShare":"578.6600","valueUsd":"1366216.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"13857.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"68576.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"68576.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4984.0000","pricePerShare":"572.5000","valueUsd":"2853340.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"59097.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2572.0000","pricePerShare":"577.8400","valueUsd":"1486204.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"30373.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"79.0000","pricePerShare":"575.5900","valueUsd":"45471.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"164.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7.0000","pricePerShare":"580.2100","valueUsd":"4061.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"5.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6177.0000","pricePerShare":"573.7700","valueUsd":"3544177.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"53858.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4505.0000","pricePerShare":"578.6600","valueUsd":"2606863.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24131.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"126.0000","pricePerShare":"573.7700","valueUsd":"72295.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"698.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"124.0000","pricePerShare":"576.6800","valueUsd":"71508.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"239.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"63.0000","pricePerShare":"579.6300","valueUsd":"36516.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"27.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4496.0000","pricePerShare":"575.5900","valueUsd":"2587852.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"20869.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"386.0000","pricePerShare":"580.2100","valueUsd":"223961.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"11860.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7109.0000","pricePerShare":"574.6600","valueUsd":"4085257.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"46338.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2813.0000","pricePerShare":"579.6300","valueUsd":"1630499.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"23439.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"467.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"467.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":"572.5000","valueUsd":"28625.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"371.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"26.0000","pricePerShare":"577.8400","valueUsd":"15023.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"82.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8578.0000","pricePerShare":"575.5900","valueUsd":"4937411.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"37510.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"736.0000","pricePerShare":"580.2100","valueUsd":"427034.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"20320.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38106.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38106.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2856.0000","pricePerShare":"572.5000","valueUsd":"1635060.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32675.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1474.0000","pricePerShare":"577.8400","valueUsd":"851736.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"16219.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4495.0000","pricePerShare":"571.9000","valueUsd":"2570690.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"64081.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5545.0000","pricePerShare":"576.6800","valueUsd":"3197690.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32945.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"511.0000","pricePerShare":"580.7600","valueUsd":"296768.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"22254.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"72.0000","pricePerShare":"574.6600","valueUsd":"41375.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"243.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Technology Investors V, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28.0000","pricePerShare":"579.6300","valueUsd":"16229.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"12.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"70397.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70397.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5448.0000","pricePerShare":"572.5000","valueUsd":"3118980.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"60035.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2812.0000","pricePerShare":"577.8400","valueUsd":"1624886.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"28636.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3600.0000","pricePerShare":"572.5000","valueUsd":"2061000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1401636.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DORMAN DAVID W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9214.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kennedy David Alan","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"833.0000","pricePerShare":"539.5900","valueUsd":"449478.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"158368.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DORMAN DAVID W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"633.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"78857.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GREEN WILLIAM D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"680.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"48299.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MOLLENKOPF STEVEN M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"633.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10575.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GRAIN DAVID J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"633.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25517.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Radakovich Lynn Vojvodich","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"419.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kullman Ellen Jamison","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"419.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"66081.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Durban Egon","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1850.0000","pricePerShare":"548.4000","valueUsd":"1014540.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1405236.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Radakovich Lynn Vojvodich","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2022.0000","pricePerShare":"565.2800","valueUsd":"1142996.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"25267.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Radakovich Lynn Vojvodich","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2022.0000","pricePerShare":"31.1400","valueUsd":"62965.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"27289.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3949.0000","pricePerShare":"569.4000","valueUsd":"2248560.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"839.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2645.0000","pricePerShare":"569.4000","valueUsd":"1506063.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"561.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"839.0000","pricePerShare":"571.5100","valueUsd":"479496.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"561.0000","pricePerShare":"571.5100","valueUsd":"320617.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"101327.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SL SPV-2, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"114714.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59331.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"70460.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"152015.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"406.0000","pricePerShare":"577.6000","valueUsd":"234505.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"151609.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"243.0000","pricePerShare":"578.5100","valueUsd":"140577.9300","sharesOwnedAfter":"151366.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"639.0000","pricePerShare":"579.5900","valueUsd":"370358.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"150727.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"608.0000","pricePerShare":"580.5100","valueUsd":"352950.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"150119.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2110.0000","pricePerShare":"581.5200","valueUsd":"1227007.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"148009.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2655.0000","pricePerShare":"582.4400","valueUsd":"1546378.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"145354.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3435.0000","pricePerShare":"583.4900","valueUsd":"2004288.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"141919.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7892.0000","pricePerShare":"584.4900","valueUsd":"4612795.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"134027.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8176.0000","pricePerShare":"585.4700","valueUsd":"4786802.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"125851.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6980.0000","pricePerShare":"586.4300","valueUsd":"4093281.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"118871.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6575.0000","pricePerShare":"587.5100","valueUsd":"3862878.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"112296.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4688.0000","pricePerShare":"588.4600","valueUsd":"2758700.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"107607.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2207.0000","pricePerShare":"589.5600","valueUsd":"1301158.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"105401.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2909.0000","pricePerShare":"590.5400","valueUsd":"1717880.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"102492.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1165.0000","pricePerShare":"591.2400","valueUsd":"688794.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"101327.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1800.0000","pricePerShare":"582.0100","valueUsd":"1047618.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1383800.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38139.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"85885.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"212.0000","pricePerShare":"577.6000","valueUsd":"122451.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"85673.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"127.0000","pricePerShare":"578.5100","valueUsd":"73470.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"85545.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Silver Lake Partners V DE (AIV), L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"335.0000","pricePerShare":"579.5900","valueUsd":"194162.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"85210.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/dell"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T07:06:15.888Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/dell","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}