{"data":{"ticker":"DHC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"PORTNOY ADAM D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19315.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1300","valueUsd":"157030.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"467923.5500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Matthew C.","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13895.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1300","valueUsd":"112966.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"153109.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bilotto Christopher J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25118.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1300","valueUsd":"204209.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"314066.9600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PORTNOY ADAM D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12401.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"427557.5500","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Felder Alan L.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12401.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"75124.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hollis Phyllis M.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12401.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"100147.7000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JONES LISA HARRIS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12401.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"170287.1800","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SOMERS JEFFREY P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12401.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"177079.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neher Dawn K.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12401.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"78579.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bilotto Christopher J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12401.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"279246.8000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/dhc"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T12:17:03.426Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/dhc","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}