{"data":{"ticker":"DHI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Murray Michael J","insiderTitle":"EVP and COO","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"123968.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CROW M CHAD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"264.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"951.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CROWLEY ELAINE D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"264.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"817.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Smith Barbara","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"264.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"817.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Auld David V","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-04-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5110.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"946354.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Auld David V","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-04-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4013.0000","pricePerShare":"162.9500","valueUsd":"653918.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"942341.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Romanowski Paul J","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-04-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7665.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"206079.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Romanowski Paul J","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-04-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6024.0000","pricePerShare":"162.9500","valueUsd":"981610.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"200055.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Murray Michael J","insiderTitle":"EVP and COO","txDate":"2026-04-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4992.0000","pricePerShare":"162.9500","valueUsd":"813446.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"128968.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Murray Michael J","insiderTitle":"EVP and COO","txDate":"2026-04-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6388.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"133960.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEAT BILL W","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-04-22","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5110.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"340464.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEAT BILL W","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-04-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3920.0000","pricePerShare":"162.9500","valueUsd":"638764.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"336544.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Auld David V","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7016.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"942862.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Auld David V","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1618.0000","pricePerShare":"153.3400","valueUsd":"248104.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"941244.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Romanowski Paul J","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2370.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"199347.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Romanowski Paul J","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"933.0000","pricePerShare":"153.3400","valueUsd":"143066.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"198414.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Murray Michael J","insiderTitle":"EVP and COO","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2370.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"128505.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Murray Michael J","insiderTitle":"EVP and COO","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"933.0000","pricePerShare":"153.3400","valueUsd":"143066.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"127572.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEAT BILL W","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"622.0000","pricePerShare":"153.3400","valueUsd":"95377.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"335354.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEAT BILL W","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1580.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"335976.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ANDERSON BRADLEY S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"139.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36775.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CARSON BENJAMIN SR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"683.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9752.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Maribess L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"139.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22292.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-12T17:50:52.684Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}