{"data":{"ticker":"DIBS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Goins Melanie F","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and CPO","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8970.0000","pricePerShare":"4.7300","valueUsd":"42428.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"264692.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goins Melanie F","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and CPO","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11525.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"273662.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Goins Melanie F","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and CPO","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10042.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"262137.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Goins Melanie F","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and CPO","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8990.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"252095.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Etergino Thomas J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17599.0000","pricePerShare":"4.7300","valueUsd":"83243.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"350293.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Etergino Thomas J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11175.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"367892.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Etergino Thomas J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11172.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"356717.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Etergino Thomas J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12125.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"345545.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ROSENBLATT DAVID S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"96229.0000","pricePerShare":"4.7300","valueUsd":"455163.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"2203074.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ROSENBLATT DAVID S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41667.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2299303.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ROSENBLATT DAVID S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2210136.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ROSENBLATT DAVID S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2162636.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ROSENBLATT DAVID S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2257636.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ROSENBLATT DAVID S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"96228.0000","pricePerShare":"4.0100","valueUsd":"385874.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"2125136.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ROSENBLATT DAVID S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2221364.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ROSENBLATT DAVID S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41666.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2183864.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ROSENBLATT DAVID S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2094698.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Etergino Thomas J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11175.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"311960.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Etergino Thomas J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12125.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"335257.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Etergino Thomas J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11172.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"323132.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Etergino Thomas J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16563.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"351820.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Etergino Thomas J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18400.0000","pricePerShare":"4.0100","valueUsd":"73784.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"333420.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goins Melanie F","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and CPO","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8970.0000","pricePerShare":"4.0100","valueUsd":"35969.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"243105.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goins Melanie F","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and CPO","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10042.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"240550.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Goins Melanie F","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and CPO","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8990.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"230508.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Goins Melanie F","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and CPO","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11525.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"252075.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cohler Matt","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"115544.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HICKOK LORI A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"115544.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robb Andrew George","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"115544.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schipper Brian","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"115544.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Taylor Everette","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"105270.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Volent Paula","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"115544.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ROSENBLATT DAVID S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2142198.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ROSENBLATT DAVID S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"43755.0000","pricePerShare":"4.5105","valueUsd":"197356.9275","sharesOwnedAfter":"709057.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ROSENBLATT DAVID S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"320.0000","pricePerShare":"4.3490","valueUsd":"1391.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"712802.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ROSENBLATT DAVID S","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3425.0000","pricePerShare":"4.4916","valueUsd":"15383.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"712482.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T04:14:57.473Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}