{"data":{"ticker":"DIS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3618.0000","pricePerShare":"105.2100","valueUsd":"380649.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"66613.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3618.0000","pricePerShare":"105.3100","valueUsd":"381011.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"62995.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WILLIAMS JEFFREY E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"924.7000","pricePerShare":"104.8800","valueUsd":"96982.5360","sharesOwnedAfter":"2033.9000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rice Derica W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1152.3000","pricePerShare":"104.8800","valueUsd":"120853.2240","sharesOwnedAfter":"24893.8000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCDONALD CALVIN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1005.7000","pricePerShare":"104.8800","valueUsd":"105477.8160","sharesOwnedAfter":"30595.1000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAGOMASINO MARIA ELENA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1166.7000","pricePerShare":"104.8800","valueUsd":"122363.4960","sharesOwnedAfter":"38906.7000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GORMAN JAMES P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1386.1000","pricePerShare":"104.8800","valueUsd":"145374.1680","sharesOwnedAfter":"11961.7000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Everson Carolyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"994.7000","pricePerShare":"104.8800","valueUsd":"104324.1360","sharesOwnedAfter":"13681.2000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Darroch Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"122.4375","pricePerShare":"105.6500","valueUsd":"12935.5219","sharesOwnedAfter":"10162.1925","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chang Amy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1005.7000","pricePerShare":"104.8800","valueUsd":"105477.8160","sharesOwnedAfter":"17761.3000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Froman Michael B. G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1003.4000","pricePerShare":"104.8800","valueUsd":"105236.5920","sharesOwnedAfter":"25191.5000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Darroch Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"954.7000","pricePerShare":"104.8800","valueUsd":"100128.9360","sharesOwnedAfter":"10284.6300","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barra Mary T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1174.3000","pricePerShare":"104.8800","valueUsd":"123160.5840","sharesOwnedAfter":"28939.9000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1060.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"63388.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"393.0000","pricePerShare":"103.6600","valueUsd":"40738.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"62995.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3618.0000","pricePerShare":"105.2100","valueUsd":"380649.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"65946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3618.0000","pricePerShare":"107.1300","valueUsd":"387596.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"62328.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Roeder Paul M","insiderTitle":"Sr EVP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3596.0000","pricePerShare":"106.3200","valueUsd":"382326.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7238.0000","pricePerShare":"105.2100","valueUsd":"761509.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"69561.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7238.0000","pricePerShare":"105.3100","valueUsd":"762233.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"62323.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Coleman Sonia L","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1181.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4316.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Coleman Sonia L","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"559.0000","pricePerShare":"98.4200","valueUsd":"55016.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3757.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Roeder Paul M","insiderTitle":"Sr EVP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"955.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3936.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Roeder Paul M","insiderTitle":"Sr EVP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"343.0000","pricePerShare":"98.4200","valueUsd":"33758.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3593.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1162.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"62685.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"362.0000","pricePerShare":"98.4200","valueUsd":"35628.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"62323.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Roeder Paul M","insiderTitle":"Sr EVP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1466.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2451.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Roeder Paul M","insiderTitle":"Sr EVP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"527.0000","pricePerShare":"97.0000","valueUsd":"51119.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1924.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Roeder Paul M","insiderTitle":"Sr EVP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1649.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3573.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Roeder Paul M","insiderTitle":"Sr EVP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"592.0000","pricePerShare":"97.0000","valueUsd":"57424.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2981.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1956.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"60585.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"477.0000","pricePerShare":"97.0000","valueUsd":"46269.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"60108.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1871.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"61979.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"456.0000","pricePerShare":"97.0000","valueUsd":"44232.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"61523.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WILLIAMS JEFFREY E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"954.8000","pricePerShare":"100.8000","valueUsd":"96243.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1109.2000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rice Derica W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1023.0000","pricePerShare":"100.8000","valueUsd":"103118.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"23741.5000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCDONALD CALVIN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"954.8000","pricePerShare":"100.8000","valueUsd":"96243.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"29589.4000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAGOMASINO MARIA ELENA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"954.8000","pricePerShare":"100.8000","valueUsd":"96243.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"37740.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GORMAN JAMES P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1364.0000","pricePerShare":"100.8000","valueUsd":"137491.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10575.6000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Froman Michael B. G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1004.4000","pricePerShare":"100.8000","valueUsd":"101243.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"24188.3000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Everson Carolyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"954.8000","pricePerShare":"100.8000","valueUsd":"96243.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"12686.5000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Darroch Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"113.2700","pricePerShare":"96.7950","valueUsd":"10963.9697","sharesOwnedAfter":"9329.9300","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Darroch Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"954.8000","pricePerShare":"100.8000","valueUsd":"96243.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"9443.2000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chang Amy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"954.8000","pricePerShare":"100.8000","valueUsd":"96243.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"16755.6000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barra Mary T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1016.8000","pricePerShare":"100.8000","valueUsd":"102493.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"27765.6000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Coleman Sonia L","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1464.0000","pricePerShare":"102.9200","valueUsd":"150674.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3135.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Coleman Sonia L","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4079.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4599.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Coleman Sonia L","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"291.0000","pricePerShare":"102.9200","valueUsd":"29949.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"520.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Coleman Sonia L","insiderTitle":"Sr. EVP & Chief People Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"809.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"811.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Roeder Paul M","insiderTitle":"Sr EVP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1533.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1535.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Roeder Paul M","insiderTitle":"Sr EVP and Chief Comm Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"550.0000","pricePerShare":"101.5000","valueUsd":"55825.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"985.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2215.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"59117.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WOODFORD BRENT","insiderTitle":"EVP, Control, Fin Plan & Tax","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"488.0000","pricePerShare":"101.5000","valueUsd":"49532.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"58629.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-12T22:38:15.944Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}