{"data":{"ticker":"DKNG","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1476.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"578921.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"646.0000","pricePerShare":"19.3500","valueUsd":"12500.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"578275.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3718932.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kalish Matthew","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"864880.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5634845.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28360.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"664758.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3730932.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58654.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3759292.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6773.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"158759.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"3700638.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14008.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3707411.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7932.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"185926.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3693403.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16404.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3701335.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18132.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"425014.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3684931.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3703063.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16053.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"376282.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"144578.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33201.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"160631.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3845.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"90126.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"127430.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7951.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"131275.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4666.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"109371.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"123324.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9649.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"127990.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10666.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"250011.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"118341.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22058.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"129007.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"646.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"15142.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"577445.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1475.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"578091.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5423.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"127115.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"576616.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12395.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"582039.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2187.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"51263.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"569644.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4997.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"571831.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2111.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"49481.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"566834.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4825.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"568945.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4826.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"113121.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"564120.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11029.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"568946.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9632.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"225774.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"193558.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19920.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"203190.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2563.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"60076.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"183270.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5300.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"185833.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"359.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"8414.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"180533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"742.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"180892.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1035.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4400","valueUsd":"24260.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"180150.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2140.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"181185.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moore Jocelyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10759.0000","pricePerShare":"24.0500","valueUsd":"258753.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1881.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kalish Matthew","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"383455.0000","pricePerShare":"4.7000","valueUsd":"1802238.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6499725.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"646.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4800","valueUsd":"15168.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"557917.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1476.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"558563.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2084.0000","pricePerShare":"23.4800","valueUsd":"48932.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"179045.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4310.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"181129.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"646.0000","pricePerShare":"25.7700","valueUsd":"16647.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"557087.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1475.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"557733.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8545.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3665563.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62500.0000","pricePerShare":"2.9500","valueUsd":"184375.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"618758.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8189.0000","pricePerShare":"29.9700","valueUsd":"245424.3300","sharesOwnedAfter":"556258.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"54311.0000","pricePerShare":"29.6400","valueUsd":"1609778.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"564447.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19920.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"186451.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2564.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"67510.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"166531.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"742.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"164153.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"359.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"9452.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"163794.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2140.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"164414.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1003.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"26408.9900","sharesOwnedAfter":"163411.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9632.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"253610.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"176819.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5301.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"169095.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16404.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3644511.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18132.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"477415.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3628107.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3646239.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28360.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"746718.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3674108.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14008.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3650587.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58654.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3702468.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6773.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"178333.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"3643814.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robins Jason","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7932.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"208849.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3636579.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4666.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"122855.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"85696.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9650.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"90362.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10666.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"280835.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"80712.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22059.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"91378.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7951.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"93647.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16053.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"422675.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"106949.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33200.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"123002.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Liberman Paul","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3845.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"101238.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"89802.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1476.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"556904.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"646.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"17009.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"556258.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5423.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"142787.5900","sharesOwnedAfter":"555428.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12394.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"560851.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2187.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"57583.7100","sharesOwnedAfter":"548457.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4998.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"550644.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2111.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"55582.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"545646.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4824.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"547757.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4826.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"127068.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"542933.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11030.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"547759.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bradbury Erik","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"862.0000","pricePerShare":"25.3300","valueUsd":"21834.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"38168.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levin Woodrow","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"34234.0000","pricePerShare":"25.7100","valueUsd":"880156.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"29820.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WALDEN MARNI M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5562.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"198057.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SLOAN HARRY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5562.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"355781.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moore Ryan R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5562.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7279.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Levin Woodrow","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5562.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64054.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MURRAY STEVEN JOSEPH","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5562.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"78374.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Moore Jocelyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5562.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6968.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wendt Gregory Westin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7575.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17920.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mosley Valerie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5562.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50817.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1438.0000","pricePerShare":"23.0000","valueUsd":"33074.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"162274.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ellingson Alan Wayne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4311.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"163712.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"646.0000","pricePerShare":"23.0000","valueUsd":"14858.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"536729.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1475.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"537375.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T02:59:55.053Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}