{"data":{"ticker":"DRCT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Diaz Diana P","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"0.3200","valueUsd":"2.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"178.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Diaz Diana P","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"187.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Walker Mark D","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"1.9000","valueUsd":"950.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7864.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Walker Mark D","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1636.0000","pricePerShare":"2.0572","valueUsd":"3365.5792","sharesOwnedAfter":"8364.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Walker Mark D","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Leatherberry Antoinette Renee","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23.0000","pricePerShare":"2.9100","valueUsd":"66.9300","sharesOwnedAfter":"531.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leatherberry Antoinette Renee","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"554.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cohen Richard","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"526.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cohen Richard","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25.0000","pricePerShare":"2.9100","valueUsd":"72.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"501.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Walker Mark D","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1363.0000","pricePerShare":"2.8000","valueUsd":"3816.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Locke Mistelle","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"394.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Locke Mistelle","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25.0000","pricePerShare":"2.9100","valueUsd":"72.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"369.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leatherberry Antoinette Renee","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"159.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"584.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Leatherberry Antoinette Renee","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"67.0000","pricePerShare":"2.9600","valueUsd":"198.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"517.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cohen Richard","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"159.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"565.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cohen Richard","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"76.0000","pricePerShare":"2.9600","valueUsd":"224.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"489.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Locke Mistelle","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"159.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"433.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Locke Mistelle","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"76.0000","pricePerShare":"2.9600","valueUsd":"224.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"357.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/drct"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T06:36:32.934Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/drct","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}