{"data":{"ticker":"DRTTF","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Khan Fareeha","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"528502.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"823954.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Khan Fareeha","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1352456.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Urban Benjamin Nicholas","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"643702.0000","pricePerShare":"0.5200","valueUsd":"334725.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"2427516.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Urban Benjamin Nicholas","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1600000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3071218.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robinson Scott L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"463269.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Urban Benjamin Nicholas","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1531804.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Urban Benjamin Nicholas","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60586.0000","pricePerShare":"0.5200","valueUsd":"31504.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1471218.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Khan Fareeha","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"264873.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Khan Fareeha","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12586.0000","pricePerShare":"0.5200","valueUsd":"6544.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"252287.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/drttf"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T00:53:18.590Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/drttf","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}