{"data":{"ticker":"DT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"57.2100","valueUsd":"2860500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"904846.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8574.0000","pricePerShare":"55.1700","valueUsd":"473027.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"194213.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17732.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"202787.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1630.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"84597.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"185055.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3370.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"186685.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2383.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"123677.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"183315.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4927.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"185698.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2388.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"123937.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"180771.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4938.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"183159.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1874.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"97260.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"178221.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3851.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"180095.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McMahon Stephen A","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2149.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"111533.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"26526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McMahon Stephen A","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3982.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28675.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McMahon Stephen A","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3141.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"163017.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24693.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McMahon Stephen A","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5821.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27834.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"226.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"11729.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36696.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"463.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36922.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"330.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"17127.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36459.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"677.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36789.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"350.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"18165.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36112.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"718.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36462.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"271.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"14064.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35744.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"558.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36015.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1407.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"73023.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"67868.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2808.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69275.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2057.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"106758.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"66467.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4105.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"68524.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2070.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"107433.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"64419.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4130.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66489.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1614.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"83766.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"62359.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3220.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"63973.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3201.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"166131.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"60753.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6388.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"63954.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"2127.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2075.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"82.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2116.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"58.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"3010.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2034.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"116.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2092.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1422.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"73801.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"954846.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2584.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"956268.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2078.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"107848.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"953684.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3777.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"955762.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2272.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"117916.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"951985.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4130.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"954257.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1771.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"91914.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"950127.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3220.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"951898.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4716.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"244760.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"272702.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9268.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"277418.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6894.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"357798.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"268150.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13548.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"275044.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7538.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"391222.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"261496.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14814.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"269034.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5880.0000","pricePerShare":"51.9000","valueUsd":"305172.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"254220.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11555.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"260100.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Campbell Lisa M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"506.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6895.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kulkarni Amol","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"519.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14318.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kulkarni Amol","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4111.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13799.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rowland Stephen Eric","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4111.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24982.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wolberg Kirsten O.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4111.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27982.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ward Jill A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4111.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44722.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LIFSHATZ STEPHEN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4111.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40582.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Capone Michael L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4111.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50582.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Campbell Lisa M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4111.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6389.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1323.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35846.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"389.0000","pricePerShare":"45.1700","valueUsd":"17571.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"35457.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17731.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"184817.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8573.0000","pricePerShare":"41.1900","valueUsd":"353121.8700","sharesOwnedAfter":"176244.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"319.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"13458.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"31632.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"312.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"13163.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"32023.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"718.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31951.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"249.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"10505.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"31233.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"560.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31482.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"703.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32335.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2670.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34693.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1185.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"49995.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"33508.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"810.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"34173.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34523.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1825.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35333.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2409.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31991.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1069.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"45101.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"30922.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5204.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"933037.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2863.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"120789.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"930174.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3827.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"934001.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2105.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"88809.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"931896.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3221.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"935117.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1772.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"74760.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"933345.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4130.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"937475.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2272.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"95855.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"935203.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4043.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"939246.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2224.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"93830.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"937022.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14883.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"951905.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8186.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"345367.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"943719.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10181.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"953900.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5600.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"236264.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"948300.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1763.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"675.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1747.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1766.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"421.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1756.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"117.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1873.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"59.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"2489.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1814.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"324.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2138.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Greifeneder Bernd","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"162.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"6834.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1976.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11063.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"62551.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8105.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"341949.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"51488.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16177.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"59593.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2026.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"85476.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"43416.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4043.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45442.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2070.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"87333.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41399.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5543.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"233859.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"57008.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1614.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"68094.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"39339.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3221.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40953.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3200.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"135008.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"37732.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6387.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40932.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6973.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"294190.8700","sharesOwnedAfter":"34545.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13918.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41518.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zugelder Dan","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4130.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43469.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6420.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"270859.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"167086.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13277.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"173506.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9386.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"395995.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"160229.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19412.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"169615.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2338.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"98640.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"150203.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4835.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"152541.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2389.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"100791.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"147706.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4939.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"150095.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1863.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"78599.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"145156.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3852.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"147019.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2068.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"87248.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"143167.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4277.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"145235.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5816.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"143771.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benson James M","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2813.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"118680.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"140958.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McMahon Stephen A","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"30606.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McMahon Stephen A","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12560.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"529906.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14680.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McMahon Stephen A","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23285.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27240.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McMahon Stephen A","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8593.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"362538.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"22013.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5879.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"248035.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"189988.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14814.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"204802.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7538.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"318028.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"197264.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14504.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"211768.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7380.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"311362.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"204388.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"53383.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"257771.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27162.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"1145964.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"230609.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36515.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"267124.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18579.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"783848.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"248545.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11554.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"195867.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6415.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"270648.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"184313.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12607.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"190728.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17145.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"186845.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCCONNELL RICK M","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8724.0000","pricePerShare":"42.1900","valueUsd":"368065.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"178121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Campbell Lisa M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"507.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2278.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kulkarni Amol","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"518.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9688.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"393.0000","pricePerShare":"35.4500","valueUsd":"13931.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"29582.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yates Daniel S.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1322.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"29975.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T02:07:02.853Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}