{"data":{"ticker":"ECHO","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Swieringa John","insiderTitle":"PRES, TECH & COO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21875.0000","pricePerShare":"88.2500","valueUsd":"1930468.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"231660.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wade William David","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2425.0000","pricePerShare":"91.4800","valueUsd":"221839.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"324.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wade William David","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2575.0000","pricePerShare":"92.6500","valueUsd":"238573.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"2749.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BYE STEPHEN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"89.9000","valueUsd":"449500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"653.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BYE STEPHEN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"25.1900","valueUsd":"125950.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5653.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BYE STEPHEN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3508.0000","pricePerShare":"89.7300","valueUsd":"314772.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"653.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BYE STEPHEN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3508.0000","pricePerShare":"26.6000","valueUsd":"93312.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4161.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hershman Lisa W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2428.0000","pricePerShare":"100.8800","valueUsd":"244936.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"7572.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hershman Lisa W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"24.4900","valueUsd":"244900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ORBAN PAUL W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"100.8800","valueUsd":"907.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"50934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ORBAN PAUL W","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"297.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50943.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ERGEN CANTEY","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner, SENIOR ADVISOR","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17.0000","pricePerShare":"100.8800","valueUsd":"1714.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"2148.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ERGEN CANTEY","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner, SENIOR ADVISOR","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"198.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2165.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1214.0000","pricePerShare":"100.8800","valueUsd":"122468.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"25341.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dodge R Stanton","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"24.4900","valueUsd":"122450.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"26555.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DEFRANCO JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16.0000","pricePerShare":"100.8800","valueUsd":"1614.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1870.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DEFRANCO JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"198.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1886.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-12T17:44:59.825Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}