{"data":{"ticker":"ESAB","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Martin Sebastien","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"198.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"198.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RALES MITCHELL P","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair of Board","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"892.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17324.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jordan Rhonda L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"33.3300","valueUsd":"33330.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jordan Rhonda L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"95.0000","valueUsd":"95000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RALES MITCHELL P","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair of Board","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"596.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16432.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RALES MITCHELL P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3355765.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3537797.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RALES MITCHELL P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"70686.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"182032.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RALES MITCHELL P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"111346.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"111346.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vinnakota Rajiv","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"637.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9378.9100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cummings Melissa","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"637.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"637.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Biebuyck Olivier","insiderTitle":"President, Fab Tech","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2362.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21740.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Biebuyck Olivier","insiderTitle":"President, Fab Tech","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1184.0000","pricePerShare":"94.2000","valueUsd":"111532.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20556.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Campion Michele","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1835.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16108.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Campion Michele","insiderTitle":"Chief Human Resources Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"902.0000","pricePerShare":"94.2000","valueUsd":"84968.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15206.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jewell Curtis E","insiderTitle":"SVP, General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"894.0000","pricePerShare":"94.2000","valueUsd":"84214.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19639.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jewell Curtis E","insiderTitle":"SVP, General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1822.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20533.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kambeyanda Shyam","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5053.0000","pricePerShare":"94.2000","valueUsd":"475992.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"124944.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kambeyanda Shyam","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10796.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"129997.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RALES MITCHELL P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"813.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15836.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/esab"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T15:02:04.969Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/esab","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}