{"data":{"ticker":"ESCA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Williams Edward E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2373.0000","pricePerShare":"20.9880","valueUsd":"49804.5240","sharesOwnedAfter":"129452.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Williams Edward E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"362.0000","pricePerShare":"20.9632","valueUsd":"7588.6784","sharesOwnedAfter":"131825.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Williams Edward E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30315.0000","pricePerShare":"20.9751","valueUsd":"635860.1565","sharesOwnedAfter":"132187.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baalmann Richard Fenton JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"22.2718","valueUsd":"111359.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"97794.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wawrin Stephen","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3177.0000","pricePerShare":"21.4035","valueUsd":"67998.9195","sharesOwnedAfter":"45000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Glazer Walter P. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16374.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0766","valueUsd":"345108.2484","sharesOwnedAfter":"344380.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Griffin Patrick J","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4289.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Griffin Patrick J","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"579455.2290","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baalmann Richard Fenton JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"102794.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baalmann Richard Fenton JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"103794.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Glazer Walter P. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1048.0000","pricePerShare":"19.8047","valueUsd":"20755.3256","sharesOwnedAfter":"360754.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Baalmann Richard Fenton JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2150.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"104794.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Williams Edward E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2150.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"162502.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Franklin Katherine F.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2150.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34979.7800","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Glazer Walter P. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"32578.0000","pricePerShare":"19.8335","valueUsd":"646135.7630","sharesOwnedAfter":"361802.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Glazer Walter P. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"394380.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Baalmann Richard Fenton JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102644.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Williams Edward E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"160352.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Franklin Katherine F.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32829.7800","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/esca"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T22:58:42.776Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/esca","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}