{"data":{"ticker":"ETD","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Phillips Amy","insiderTitle":"EVP, Retail Division","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"990.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9300","valueUsd":"21710.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"23467.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Phillips Amy","insiderTitle":"EVP, Retail Division","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"354.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9300","valueUsd":"7763.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"23113.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McNulty Matthew J","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"677.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9300","valueUsd":"14846.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"19922.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McNulty Matthew J","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"169.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9300","valueUsd":"3706.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"19753.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KATHWARI M FAROOQ","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7973.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9300","valueUsd":"174847.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"1473503.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KATHWARI M FAROOQ","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7204.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9300","valueUsd":"157983.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1466299.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KATHWARI M FAROOQ","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"266.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0400","valueUsd":"6660.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"22081.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KATHWARI M FAROOQ","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"266.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0400","valueUsd":"6660.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"22081.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KATHWARI M FAROOQ","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22811.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0400","valueUsd":"571187.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1465530.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KATHWARI M FAROOQ","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"266.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0400","valueUsd":"6660.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"22081.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KATHWARI M FAROOQ","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"265.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0400","valueUsd":"6635.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22077.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Phillips Amy","insiderTitle":"EVP, Retail Division","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"417.0000","pricePerShare":"23.5100","valueUsd":"9803.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"22477.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McNulty Matthew J","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"239.0000","pricePerShare":"23.5100","valueUsd":"5618.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"19245.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KATHWARI M FAROOQ","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3272.0000","pricePerShare":"23.5100","valueUsd":"76924.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1488341.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McNulty Matthew J","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"284.0000","pricePerShare":"23.7100","valueUsd":"6733.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"19484.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Phillips Amy","insiderTitle":"EVP, Retail Division","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"496.0000","pricePerShare":"23.7100","valueUsd":"11760.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"22894.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KATHWARI M FAROOQ","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3890.0000","pricePerShare":"23.7100","valueUsd":"92231.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1491613.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McNulty Matthew J","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"288.0000","pricePerShare":"23.5100","valueUsd":"6770.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"19768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Phillips Amy","insiderTitle":"EVP, Retail Division","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"504.0000","pricePerShare":"23.5100","valueUsd":"11849.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"23390.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KATHWARI M FAROOQ","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3948.0000","pricePerShare":"23.5100","valueUsd":"92817.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1495503.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tsai Cynthia Ekberg","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1306.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2306.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stacom Tara I.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1306.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7606.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sable David M.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1306.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1306.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Casar Perez Maria Eugenia","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1306.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1306.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tsai Cynthia Ekberg","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"24.6100","valueUsd":"24610.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McNulty Matthew J","insiderTitle":"SVP, CFO","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6426.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20056.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Phillips Amy","insiderTitle":"EVP, Retail Division","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7837.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"23894.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KATHWARI M FAROOQ","insiderTitle":"Chairman, President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16223.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1499451.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/etd"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-25T17:07:21.058Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/etd","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}