{"data":{"ticker":"ETON","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4166.0000","pricePerShare":"55.0663","valueUsd":"229406.2058","sharesOwnedAfter":"43381.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10522.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47547.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MAIER PAUL V","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7800","valueUsd":"189000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"109745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAIER PAUL V","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"36387.0000","pricePerShare":"58.6400","valueUsd":"2133733.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"73358.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAIER PAUL V","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13485.0000","pricePerShare":"60.2100","valueUsd":"811931.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"59873.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MAIER PAUL V","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"128.0000","pricePerShare":"61.7700","valueUsd":"7906.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"59745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"7.3100","valueUsd":"182750.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"62025.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"65.0700","valueUsd":"1626750.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"37025.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRYNJELSEN SEAN","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"47307.0000","pricePerShare":"60.1700","valueUsd":"2846462.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"1004909.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRYNJELSEN SEAN","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"36373.0000","pricePerShare":"61.1100","valueUsd":"2222754.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"968536.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRYNJELSEN SEAN","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7342.0000","pricePerShare":"62.1200","valueUsd":"456085.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"961194.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRYNJELSEN SEAN","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8978.0000","pricePerShare":"62.6500","valueUsd":"562471.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1052216.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Opaleye Management Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"37.5431","valueUsd":"563146.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2665000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Opaleye Management Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13315.0000","pricePerShare":"37.5431","valueUsd":"499886.3765","sharesOwnedAfter":"40000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRYNJELSEN SEAN","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3700","valueUsd":"274000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1061194.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-07-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37025.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BRYNJELSEN SEAN","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"861194.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Opaleye Management Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.3728","valueUsd":"767456.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2680000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Opaleye Management Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6685.0000","pricePerShare":"38.3728","valueUsd":"256522.1680","sharesOwnedAfter":"53315.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Opaleye Management Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"38.0000","valueUsd":"380000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2700000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Opaleye Management Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"65000.0000","pricePerShare":"37.3851","valueUsd":"2430031.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2710000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Opaleye Management Inc.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"37.3851","valueUsd":"934627.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"60000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adams Jennifer McKie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"32.4759","valueUsd":"1623795.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adams Jennifer McKie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7800","valueUsd":"189000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRYNJELSEN SEAN","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"119852.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8800","valueUsd":"3820881.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"833842.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRYNJELSEN SEAN","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"148.0000","pricePerShare":"32.6700","valueUsd":"4835.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"833694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12476.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3700","valueUsd":"17092.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"37725.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7203.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5800","valueUsd":"25786.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"44928.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19679.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4739","valueUsd":"619374.8781","sharesOwnedAfter":"25249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3800","valueUsd":"34500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12524.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3700","valueUsd":"17157.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"62773.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"37524.0000","pricePerShare":"31.4927","valueUsd":"1181732.0748","sharesOwnedAfter":"25249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30591.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5800","valueUsd":"109515.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"68046.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"32963.0000","pricePerShare":"33.2208","valueUsd":"1095057.2304","sharesOwnedAfter":"35083.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9315.0000","pricePerShare":"33.8802","valueUsd":"315594.0630","sharesOwnedAfter":"25768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krempa David","insiderTitle":"Chief Business Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"519.0000","pricePerShare":"35.0000","valueUsd":"18165.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25249.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/eton"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T04:53:37.317Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/eton","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}