{"data":{"ticker":"EU","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Hoxie-Key Susan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30648.0000","pricePerShare":"0.9400","valueUsd":"28809.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"60918.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHERIFF WILLIAM M","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33825.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"108825.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tewalt Nathan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"72500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"379200.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SHERIFF WILLIAM M","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"160862.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1823031.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SHERIFF WILLIAM M","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39171.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0100","valueUsd":"39562.7100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1783860.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harris William B.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"115633.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"395634.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCoig Dain A","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2922.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0100","valueUsd":"2951.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"48260.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hoxie-Key Susan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"87566.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"91566.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PELIZZA MARK S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"98249.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"336487.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCoig Dain A","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11999.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"51182.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kremke Kevin L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15219.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0400","valueUsd":"15827.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"47281.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hudson Robert W.","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"60000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kremke Kevin L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"62500.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hudson Robert W.","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14610.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0400","valueUsd":"15194.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45390.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCoig Dain A","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45271.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCoig Dain A","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6088.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2200","valueUsd":"7427.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"39183.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Little Richard H","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0600","valueUsd":"10600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"60000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHERIFF WILLIAM M","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.8100","valueUsd":"81000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1662169.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHERIFF WILLIAM M","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.8100","valueUsd":"20250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"75000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHERIFF WILLIAM M","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.8900","valueUsd":"44500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1562169.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHERIFF WILLIAM M","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.8400","valueUsd":"84000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1512169.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHERIFF WILLIAM M","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.8700","valueUsd":"21750.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HEILI WAYNE W.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"35000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"50400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PELIZZA MARK S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"723.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3900","valueUsd":"1004.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"238238.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PELIZZA MARK S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"99182.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3700","valueUsd":"135879.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"237515.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Little Richard H","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2800","valueUsd":"64000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHERIFF WILLIAM M","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.3900","valueUsd":"34750.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1412169.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHERIFF WILLIAM M","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4900","valueUsd":"74500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1387169.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHERIFF WILLIAM M","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4700","valueUsd":"36750.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25000.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/eu"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T15:35:33.626Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/eu","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}