{"data":{"ticker":"EVC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Christenson Michael J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5307170.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ZEVNIK PAUL A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"35000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3990","valueUsd":"293965.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36100.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boelke Mark","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-07-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5236.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6800","valueUsd":"55920.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1366308.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boelke Mark","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-07-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12044.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8500","valueUsd":"130677.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1371544.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boelke Mark","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1249935.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boelke Mark","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"172500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1422435.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boelke Mark","insiderTitle":"CFO and COO","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38847.0000","pricePerShare":"9.4000","valueUsd":"365161.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1383588.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Christenson Michael J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5107170.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Christenson Michael J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"558750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4907170.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Christenson Michael J","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"600000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4348420.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ZEVNIK PAUL A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"324686.0000","pricePerShare":"9.6700","valueUsd":"3139713.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"2107582.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ZEVNIK PAUL A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16524.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"222672.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Strickler Thomas","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16524.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"205765.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zeko Fehmi Alexander","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16524.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"310571.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vasquez Gilbert R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16524.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"970779.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Diaz Martha Elena","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16524.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"352561.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bender Brad","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16524.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"195765.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Alexandra","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"427991.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1710","valueUsd":"3925105.4610","sharesOwnedAfter":"6823139.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Alexandra","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"378050.0000","pricePerShare":"7.8450","valueUsd":"2965802.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"7251130.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Alexandra","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"278163.0000","pricePerShare":"7.7980","valueUsd":"2169115.0740","sharesOwnedAfter":"7629180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Alexandra","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"468583.0000","pricePerShare":"7.9859","valueUsd":"3742056.9797","sharesOwnedAfter":"7907343.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Alexandra","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"259848.0000","pricePerShare":"8.0480","valueUsd":"2091256.7040","sharesOwnedAfter":"8375926.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Alexandra","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"338976.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0250","valueUsd":"3059258.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8635774.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Alexandra","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"685111.0000","pricePerShare":"8.7090","valueUsd":"5966631.6990","sharesOwnedAfter":"8974750.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Alexandra","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"160282.0000","pricePerShare":"8.3260","valueUsd":"1334507.9320","sharesOwnedAfter":"9659861.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Alexandra","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"323939.0000","pricePerShare":"8.0330","valueUsd":"2602201.9870","sharesOwnedAfter":"9820143.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Ulloa Family Trust of 1996","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"323939.0000","pricePerShare":"8.0300","valueUsd":"2601230.1700","sharesOwnedAfter":"9820143.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Alexandra","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"166415.0000","pricePerShare":"6.6040","valueUsd":"1099004.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"389848.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Alexandra","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"332498.0000","pricePerShare":"6.7870","valueUsd":"2256663.9260","sharesOwnedAfter":"10144082.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Ulloa Family Trust of 1996","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"166415.0000","pricePerShare":"6.6000","valueUsd":"1098339.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"389848.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Ulloa Family Trust of 1996","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"332498.0000","pricePerShare":"6.7900","valueUsd":"2257661.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"10144082.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Alexandra","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"333585.0000","pricePerShare":"6.9680","valueUsd":"2324420.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"556263.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Alexandra","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"343563.0000","pricePerShare":"6.9750","valueUsd":"2396351.9250","sharesOwnedAfter":"10476580.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Ulloa Family Trust of 1996","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"333585.0000","pricePerShare":"6.9700","valueUsd":"2325087.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"556263.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Seros Ulloa Family Trust of 1996","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"343563.0000","pricePerShare":"6.9800","valueUsd":"2398069.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"10476580.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T05:45:51.724Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}