{"data":{"ticker":"EXPO","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Souri Shukri Jeries","insiderTitle":"Group Vice President","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"184.0000","pricePerShare":"68.4452","valueUsd":"12593.9168","sharesOwnedAfter":"40873.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1707.0000","pricePerShare":"66.2776","valueUsd":"113135.8632","sharesOwnedAfter":"129108.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2379.0000","pricePerShare":"29.0500","valueUsd":"69109.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"130815.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12665.0000","pricePerShare":"37.4500","valueUsd":"474304.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"128436.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1737.0000","pricePerShare":"62.7776","valueUsd":"109044.6912","sharesOwnedAfter":"115771.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2379.0000","pricePerShare":"29.0500","valueUsd":"69109.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"117508.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7872.0000","pricePerShare":"25.4100","valueUsd":"200027.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"115129.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3225.0000","pricePerShare":"25.4100","valueUsd":"81947.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"108996.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1793.0000","pricePerShare":"57.1300","valueUsd":"102434.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"107257.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2380.0000","pricePerShare":"29.0500","valueUsd":"69139.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"109050.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2326.0000","pricePerShare":"57.1300","valueUsd":"132884.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"106670.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lindstrom Carol","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2009.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9405.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown George H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2009.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10730.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RICHARDSON KAREN A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2009.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2009.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zumwalt Debra","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2009.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31830.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JOHNSTON PAUL R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2009.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"62940.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"James Bradley A","insiderTitle":"Group Vice President","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"57.4650","valueUsd":"114930.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1105.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reiss Richard","insiderTitle":"Group Vice President","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1672.0000","pricePerShare":"58.6496","valueUsd":"98062.1312","sharesOwnedAfter":"2288.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3226.0000","pricePerShare":"25.4050","valueUsd":"81956.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"107585.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1827.0000","pricePerShare":"54.0595","valueUsd":"98766.7065","sharesOwnedAfter":"105771.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2380.0000","pricePerShare":"29.0500","valueUsd":"69139.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"107598.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corrigan Catherine","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2367.0000","pricePerShare":"54.0595","valueUsd":"127958.8365","sharesOwnedAfter":"105218.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rakow Joseph","insiderTitle":"Group Vice President","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2945.0000","pricePerShare":"54.6601","valueUsd":"160973.9945","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sala Joseph","insiderTitle":"Group Vice President","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2066.0000","pricePerShare":"56.6600","valueUsd":"117059.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/expo"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-23T20:16:45.268Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/expo","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}