{"data":{"ticker":"F","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Ford III Henry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2891.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"312850.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford III Henry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8673.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"126055.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford III Henry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8673.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"134728.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford III Henry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8673.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"304177.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FORD WILLIAM CLAY JR","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair and Chair","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85301.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3997901.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FORD WILLIAM CLAY JR","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair and Chair","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85301.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FORD WILLIAM CLAY JR","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair and Chair","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1451097.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16558436.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FORD WILLIAM CLAY JR","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair and Chair","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1464460.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"THORNTON JOHN L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10600.0000","pricePerShare":"14.0500","valueUsd":"148930.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"486685.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crockett Kyle","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"74098.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"74098.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crockett Kyle","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32307.0000","pricePerShare":"15.7100","valueUsd":"507542.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"41791.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"THORNTON JOHN L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15727.0000","pricePerShare":"13.2200","valueUsd":"207910.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"472727.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"May John C II","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23043.0000","pricePerShare":"13.2200","valueUsd":"304628.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"147116.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"English Alexandra Ford","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23043.0000","pricePerShare":"13.2200","valueUsd":"304628.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"103586.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ford III Henry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15727.0000","pricePerShare":"13.2200","valueUsd":"207910.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"111678.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Helman William W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15727.0000","pricePerShare":"13.2200","valueUsd":"207910.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"328532.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEINBERG JOHN S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33620.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"234093.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Veihmeyer John B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36822.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"181034.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Waldo Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Chief People & E. Exp. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62963.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"525543.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Waldo Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Chief People & E. Exp. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61111.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"559302.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Waldo Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Chief People & E. Exp. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26547.0000","pricePerShare":"14.4800","valueUsd":"384400.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"532755.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Waldo Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Chief People & E. Exp. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27352.0000","pricePerShare":"14.4800","valueUsd":"396056.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"498191.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Waldo Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Chief People & E. Exp. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26547.0000","pricePerShare":"14.4800","valueUsd":"384400.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"567319.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Waldo Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Chief People & E. Exp. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61111.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"593866.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-12T19:51:54.517Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}