{"data":{"ticker":"FA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Nairne Douglas","insiderTitle":"Global Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"54457.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Smith Joelle M","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6554.0000","pricePerShare":"21.5600","valueUsd":"141304.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"47268.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Joelle M","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16498.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"53822.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SLTA V (GP), L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12500000.0000","pricePerShare":"22.0150","valueUsd":"275187500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"77057840.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SLTA V (GP), L.L.C.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4028842.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"73028998.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark James Lindsey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4921.0000","pricePerShare":"15.6900","valueUsd":"77210.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"56844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Price Bridgett R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12805.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"62572.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sim Judith","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12805.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"73950.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark James Lindsey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12805.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"61765.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bell Susan R.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12805.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"73950.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jardine Bret T","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"5.1100","valueUsd":"127750.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32008.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jardine Bret T","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"16.7056","valueUsd":"417640.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7008.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jardine Bret T","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"682.0000","pricePerShare":"16.1200","valueUsd":"10993.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"7008.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nairne Douglas","insiderTitle":"Global Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"715.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47457.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jardine Bret T","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"294.0000","pricePerShare":"16.0400","valueUsd":"4715.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"7690.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jardine Bret T","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"976.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7984.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Smith Joelle M","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24905.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44298.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Smith Joelle M","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6974.0000","pricePerShare":"16.0400","valueUsd":"111862.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"37324.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smith Joelle M","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23334.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0001","valueUsd":"350012.3334","sharesOwnedAfter":"19393.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fa"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T14:29:25.787Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fa","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}