{"data":{"ticker":"FBYD","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Brass Ring Trust","insiderTitle":"Former 10% Holder","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2328473.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"100000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6951396.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6162854.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tillman's Corner Trust","insiderTitle":"Former 10% Holder","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2431732.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2200000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13113249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Bruce A.","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5951.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"51429.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Merrill Joanne","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7173.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"92297.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Whittaker Yvette","insiderTitle":"Chief Corporate Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5951.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"106631.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Bruce A.","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3282.0000","pricePerShare":"19.1000","valueUsd":"62686.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45478.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fbyd"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T05:58:40.812Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fbyd","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}