{"data":{"ticker":"FCBC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Harmon Sarah W","insiderTitle":"SVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5157.0000","pricePerShare":"33.0000","valueUsd":"170181.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12470.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harmon Sarah W","insiderTitle":"SVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4329.0000","pricePerShare":"49.2100","valueUsd":"213030.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"8141.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mills Gary R","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"47.6710","valueUsd":"166848.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5798.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mills Gary R","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"865.0000","pricePerShare":"24.6500","valueUsd":"21322.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"13642.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mills Gary R","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"33.0000","valueUsd":"115500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17142.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Taylor Beth Ann","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"928.0000","pricePerShare":"42.5000","valueUsd":"39440.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Taylor Beth Ann","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"928.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3712.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SARVER M ADAM","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"928.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"113692.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Price Harriet B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"928.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2426.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Johnson Richard Scott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"928.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"56309.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Elmore Samuel L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"928.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19864.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DAVIS C WILLIAM","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"928.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17641.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"STAFFORD WILLIAM P II","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1850.0000","pricePerShare":"42.3800","valueUsd":"78403.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"211161.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"STAFFORD WILLIAM P II","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5546.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"213011.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mills Gary R","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7394.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25494.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mills Gary R","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3354.0000","pricePerShare":"42.3800","valueUsd":"142142.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"12777.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harmon Sarah W","insiderTitle":"SVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1535.0000","pricePerShare":"42.3800","valueUsd":"65053.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7313.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harmon Sarah W","insiderTitle":"SVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2876.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8848.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown David D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3132.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15808.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown David D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3132.0000","pricePerShare":"42.3800","valueUsd":"132734.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"12676.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bonnett Derek A","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2151.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4068.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bonnett Derek A","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1342.0000","pricePerShare":"42.3800","valueUsd":"56873.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"2726.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BELCHER JASON R","insiderTitle":"SVP-Chief Admin Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3132.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20017.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BELCHER JASON R","insiderTitle":"SVP-Chief Admin Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1515.0000","pricePerShare":"42.3800","valueUsd":"64205.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18502.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fcbc"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T13:07:00.130Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fcbc","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}