{"data":{"ticker":"FCPT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"HANSEN DOUGLAS B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86373.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stewart Niccole","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22872.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jemley Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"245.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48714.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lenehan William H","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"687.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"779074.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lenehan William H","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"778387.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tennican Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34459.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ogilvie Marran H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"309.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66955.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wernig Patrick L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"143.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"150443.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wernig Patrick L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"317.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"150300.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jesuele Barbara Angelica Faylona","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"118.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22800.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Friedland Michael Lawrence","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7079.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brat James L","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"160.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"137936.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brat James L","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"90.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"137776.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Steele Toni S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31596.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Friedland Michael Lawrence","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7042.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wernig Patrick L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"133.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"149983.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wernig Patrick L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"296.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"149850.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brat James L","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"137686.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brat James L","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"84.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"137536.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stewart Niccole","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22831.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tennican Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"166.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34281.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jemley Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"229.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48469.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ogilvie Marran H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"288.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66646.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Steele Toni S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"140.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31446.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HANSEN DOUGLAS B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86332.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lenehan William H","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"641.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"778351.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lenehan William H","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"777710.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jesuele Barbara Angelica Faylona","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"110.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22682.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brat James L","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"439.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"137452.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brat James L","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"246.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"137013.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Friedland Michael Lawrence","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7008.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tennican Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"489.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34115.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wernig Patrick L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"392.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"149554.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wernig Patrick L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"869.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"149162.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ogilvie Marran H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"847.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66358.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jesuele Barbara Angelica Faylona","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"323.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22572.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HANSEN DOUGLAS B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"112.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86294.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jemley Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"672.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48240.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lenehan William H","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1883.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"777677.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lenehan William H","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"98.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"775794.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stewart Niccole","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"113.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22793.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Steele Toni S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"410.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31306.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Friedland Michael Lawrence","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"713.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6908.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ogilvie Marran H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5222.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"65511.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jemley Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5222.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47568.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steele Toni S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5222.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30896.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tennican Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5222.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33626.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jesuele Barbara Angelica Faylona","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5222.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Friedland Michael Lawrence","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5222.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6195.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HANSEN DOUGLAS B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7728.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"86182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lenehan William H","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3961.0000","pricePerShare":"25.2256","valueUsd":"99918.6016","sharesOwnedAfter":"775696.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wernig Patrick L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"388.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"148293.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wernig Patrick L.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"862.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"147905.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stewart Niccole","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"112.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22680.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tennican Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"409.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28404.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ogilvie Marran H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"765.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"60289.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jesuele Barbara Angelica Faylona","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"245.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17027.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Steele Toni S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"331.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25674.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jemley Charles","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"592.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42346.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HANSEN DOUGLAS B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"104.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"78454.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brat James L","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"436.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"136767.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brat James L","insiderTitle":"Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"244.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"136331.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Friedland Michael Lawrence","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"973.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lenehan William H","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1868.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"771735.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lenehan William H","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"98.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"769867.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T05:27:33.222Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}