{"data":{"ticker":"FEAM","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Weibel Paul Wesley III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7175.8193","pricePerShare":"3.4800","valueUsd":"24971.8512","sharesOwnedAfter":"29291.8193","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Weibel Paul Wesley III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1839.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2600","valueUsd":"2317.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"22116.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Weibel Paul Wesley III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"795.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23955.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Weibel Paul Wesley III","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4322.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23160.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malm Joshua","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1225.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2600","valueUsd":"1543.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8211.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Malm Joshua","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4261.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9436.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HEBERT CURTIS L JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5901.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9572.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HEBERT CURTIS L JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2184.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"3144.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"7388.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HEBERT CURTIS L JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5118.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12506.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HEBERT CURTIS L JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1894.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"2727.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"10612.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HEBERT CURTIS L JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9459.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20071.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HEBERT CURTIS L JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"5040.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16571.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HEBERT CURTIS L JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13510.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"30081.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HEBERT CURTIS L JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4999.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"7198.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"25082.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siegler Jonathan A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6516.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6516.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jones Bryn Llywelyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4999.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"7198.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"28313.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Bryn Llywelyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13510.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33312.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jones Bryn Llywelyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"5040.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19802.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Bryn Llywelyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9459.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23302.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jones Bryn Llywelyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1894.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"2727.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"13843.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Bryn Llywelyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5118.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15737.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jones Bryn Llywelyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2184.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"3144.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"10619.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Bryn Llywelyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5901.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12803.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dick Barry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5832.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"8398.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"32673.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dick Barry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15762.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38505.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dick Barry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4084.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"5880.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"22743.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dick Barry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11036.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26827.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dick Barry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2209.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"3180.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"15791.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dick Barry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5970.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dick Barry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2548.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"3669.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"12030.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dick Barry","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6885.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14578.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"vant Hoff Graham","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6943.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"9997.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"42997.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"vant Hoff Graham","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18764.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"49940.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"vant Hoff Graham","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4862.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"7001.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"31176.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"vant Hoff Graham","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13138.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36038.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"vant Hoff Graham","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2630.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"3787.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22900.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"vant Hoff Graham","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7108.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25530.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"vant Hoff Graham","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3033.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"4367.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"18422.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"vant Hoff Graham","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8196.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21455.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siegler Jonathan A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2411.0000","pricePerShare":"1.4400","valueUsd":"3471.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"4105.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T03:13:26.118Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}