{"data":{"ticker":"FFIN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Longhofer T. Luke","insiderTitle":"EVP - Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"950.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"43148.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Longhofer T. Luke","insiderTitle":"EVP - Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"21.1800","valueUsd":"31770.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"43298.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Longhofer T. Luke","insiderTitle":"EVP - Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"29.7000","valueUsd":"23760.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44098.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Denny Michael B.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"34.6600","valueUsd":"103980.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6500.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Biebighauser Lon A.","insiderTitle":"Trust Company President","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"570.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11778.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Butler Ronald David II","insiderTitle":"EVP/CAO","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"21.1800","valueUsd":"105900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"157223.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Butler Ronald David II","insiderTitle":"EVP/CAO","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"34.9500","valueUsd":"524250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"152223.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVey J. Kyle","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO - Bank","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"120.0000","pricePerShare":"35.2800","valueUsd":"4233.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33737.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruzicka John James Jr","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Banking Ops Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"526.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10580.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hickox Michelle S","insiderTitle":"EVP/CFO","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1354.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8170.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Butler Ronald David II","insiderTitle":"EVP/CAO","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1354.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"167223.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Roewe Randall Allen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"564.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33635.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bailey David William","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"639.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28845.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Longhofer T. Luke","insiderTitle":"EVP - Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"714.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41798.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DUESER F SCOTT","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12755.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"515262.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Timothy Michael","insiderTitle":"EVP/Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1814.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1814.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Biebighauser Lon A.","insiderTitle":"Trust Company President","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1429.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12442.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bailey David William","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7937.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31309.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Biebighauser Lon A.","insiderTitle":"Trust Company President","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"94.0000","pricePerShare":"35.2800","valueUsd":"3316.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"12348.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Roewe Randall Allen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1984.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35299.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVey J. Kyle","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO - Bank","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2438.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30123.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVey J. Kyle","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO - Bank","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"266.0000","pricePerShare":"35.2800","valueUsd":"9384.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"29857.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McVey J. Kyle","insiderTitle":"EVP, CFO - Bank","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"21.1800","valueUsd":"84720.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33857.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goodrich Brian D.","insiderTitle":"EVP - General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1814.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7645.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goodrich Brian D.","insiderTitle":"EVP - General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"111.0000","pricePerShare":"35.2800","valueUsd":"3916.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"7534.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Longhofer T. Luke","insiderTitle":"EVP - Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3061.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44031.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruzicka John James Jr","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Banking Ops Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"880.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11106.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DUESER F SCOTT","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8875.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"506387.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Butler Ronald David II","insiderTitle":"EVP/CAO","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2375.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"168577.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Roewe Randall Allen","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34199.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Goodrich Brian D.","insiderTitle":"EVP - General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"452.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7082.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bailey David William","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1825.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"29484.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Longhofer T. Luke","insiderTitle":"EVP - Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1519.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42512.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nickles Robert Clark Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"34.8900","valueUsd":"24423.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"98324.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Edwards Murray Hamilton","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"33.1800","valueUsd":"33180.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44634.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bailey David William","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"21.1800","valueUsd":"52950.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"23372.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Biebighauser Lon A.","insiderTitle":"Trust Company President","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"490.0000","pricePerShare":"21.1800","valueUsd":"10378.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11013.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nickles Robert Clark Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"664.0000","pricePerShare":"31.9600","valueUsd":"21221.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"97624.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Poutra Blake Matthew","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2142.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13420.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nickles Robert Clark Jr","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2142.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15851.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MATTHEWS KADE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2142.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19877.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lancaster Ivan Tim","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2142.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41799.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JONES ELI","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2142.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11524.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haney Geoff","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2142.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35788.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Denny Michael B.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2142.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"110850.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davis Sally Pope","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2142.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12513.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COPELAND DAVID L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2142.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47565.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Braun Vianei Lopez","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2142.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14759.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zoth Lota S.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2142.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2142.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Edwards Murray Hamilton","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2142.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"204127.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ffin"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T16:30:02.434Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ffin","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}