{"data":{"ticker":"FIG","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Radakovich Lynn Vojvodich","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20266.0000","pricePerShare":"0.2840","valueUsd":"5755.5440","sharesOwnedAfter":"105075.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Radakovich Lynn Vojvodich","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"22.0420","valueUsd":"77147.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"101575.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Radakovich Lynn Vojvodich","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16766.0000","pricePerShare":"22.7512","valueUsd":"381446.6192","sharesOwnedAfter":"84809.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20701.0000","pricePerShare":"21.7376","valueUsd":"449990.0576","sharesOwnedAfter":"579274.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1418.0000","pricePerShare":"21.6250","valueUsd":"30664.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"246130.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8080.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0200","valueUsd":"169841.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1682460.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1838.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0200","valueUsd":"38634.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"247548.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9436.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0200","valueUsd":"198344.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"599975.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7037.0000","pricePerShare":"21.0200","valueUsd":"147917.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1660470.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1416.0000","pricePerShare":"26.2900","valueUsd":"37226.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"249386.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"64606.0000","pricePerShare":"25.7253","valueUsd":"1662008.7318","sharesOwnedAfter":"653911.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"44500.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3487","valueUsd":"1172517.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"609411.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1838.0000","pricePerShare":"27.4900","valueUsd":"50526.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"250802.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7037.0000","pricePerShare":"27.4900","valueUsd":"193447.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"1667507.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8080.0000","pricePerShare":"27.4900","valueUsd":"222119.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1690540.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9435.0000","pricePerShare":"27.4900","valueUsd":"259368.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"718517.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lilly III John Osborne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"330306.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"799396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lilly III John Osborne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5460.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24700.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"80699.0000","pricePerShare":"29.2138","valueUsd":"2357524.4462","sharesOwnedAfter":"858852.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"130800.0000","pricePerShare":"30.1499","valueUsd":"3943606.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"728052.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"30.8900","valueUsd":"3089.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"727952.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0000","valueUsd":"60000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"252640.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reed Andrew Phillips","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58892.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"130199.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reed Andrew Phillips","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35223.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"70543.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reed Andrew Phillips","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"143536.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"287072.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reed Andrew Phillips","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14533.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"116263.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reed Andrew Phillips","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"713067.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5704534.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reed Andrew Phillips","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2215239.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17721916.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reed Andrew Phillips","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2215239.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19937155.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reed Andrew Phillips","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"713067.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6417601.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reed Andrew Phillips","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14533.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"130796.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reed Andrew Phillips","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"143536.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"143536.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reed Andrew Phillips","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35320.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35320.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reed Andrew Phillips","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58892.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"71307.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1840.0000","pricePerShare":"27.1400","valueUsd":"49937.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"254640.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Index Ventures VI (Jersey) LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23150.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"763550.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Index Ventures VI (Jersey) LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"703594.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Index Ventures VI (Jersey) LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55684.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1015167.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Index Ventures VI (Jersey) LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2758691.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50293428.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rimer Daniel H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23150.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"763550.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rimer Daniel H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"703594.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rimer Daniel H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55684.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1015167.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rimer Daniel H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2758691.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50293428.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Index Ventures VI (Jersey) LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12475.0000","pricePerShare":"25.3900","valueUsd":"316740.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"786700.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rimer Daniel H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12475.0000","pricePerShare":"25.3900","valueUsd":"316740.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"786700.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greylock XIV GP LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13144577.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39433730.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greylock XIV GP LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"730257.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2190772.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lilly III John Osborne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"406168.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"469090.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lilly III John Osborne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6825.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19240.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Greylock XIV GP LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"730257.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2190772.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30000.0000","pricePerShare":"27.9061","valueUsd":"837183.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1698620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"709.0000","pricePerShare":"26.0000","valueUsd":"18434.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"256480.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2900.0000","pricePerShare":"25.4377","valueUsd":"73769.3300","sharesOwnedAfter":"1711644.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12900.0000","pricePerShare":"26.2942","valueUsd":"339195.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1698744.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24200.0000","pricePerShare":"26.9566","valueUsd":"652349.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1674544.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"25.4190","valueUsd":"25419.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1740445.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4099.0000","pricePerShare":"26.2999","valueUsd":"107803.2901","sharesOwnedAfter":"1736346.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7726.0000","pricePerShare":"26.9636","valueUsd":"208320.7736","sharesOwnedAfter":"1728620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rasmussen Kris","insiderTitle":"Former Chief Technology Off.","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"196397.0000","pricePerShare":"25.5319","valueUsd":"5014388.5643","sharesOwnedAfter":"9234587.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1536.0000","pricePerShare":"26.0000","valueUsd":"39936.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"257189.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2872.0000","pricePerShare":"24.3200","valueUsd":"69847.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"258725.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11172.0000","pricePerShare":"24.3200","valueUsd":"271703.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1714544.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12008.0000","pricePerShare":"24.3200","valueUsd":"292034.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1741445.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rasmussen Kris","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61962.0000","pricePerShare":"24.3200","valueUsd":"1506915.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"9430984.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12020.0000","pricePerShare":"24.3200","valueUsd":"292326.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"939551.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"395478.0000","pricePerShare":"23.1930","valueUsd":"9172321.2540","sharesOwnedAfter":"2107004.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"381288.0000","pricePerShare":"25.1291","valueUsd":"9581424.2808","sharesOwnedAfter":"1725716.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rasmussen Kris","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"261301.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0686","valueUsd":"6550450.2486","sharesOwnedAfter":"9492946.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18213.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0033","valueUsd":"455385.1029","sharesOwnedAfter":"951571.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11219.0000","pricePerShare":"23.9214","valueUsd":"268374.1866","sharesOwnedAfter":"1753453.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30460.0000","pricePerShare":"20.4824","valueUsd":"623893.9040","sharesOwnedAfter":"1711526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8629.0000","pricePerShare":"20.6178","valueUsd":"177910.9962","sharesOwnedAfter":"1764672.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1838.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0900","valueUsd":"33249.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"261597.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7038.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0900","valueUsd":"127317.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1741986.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8079.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0900","valueUsd":"146149.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1773301.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rasmussen Kris","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8641.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0900","valueUsd":"156315.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"9754247.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9436.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0900","valueUsd":"170697.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"969784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"82174.0000","pricePerShare":"22.7477","valueUsd":"1869269.4998","sharesOwnedAfter":"1750824.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1800.0000","pricePerShare":"23.6874","valueUsd":"42637.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1749024.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"67229.0000","pricePerShare":"22.7479","valueUsd":"1529318.5691","sharesOwnedAfter":"1801661.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20281.0000","pricePerShare":"23.8859","valueUsd":"484429.9379","sharesOwnedAfter":"1781380.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Reed Andrew Phillips","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12415.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12415.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lilly III John Osborne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12415.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12415.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"von Ahn Luis","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12415.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"90594.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Radakovich Lynn Vojvodich","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12415.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"84809.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kramer Kelly A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12415.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"84809.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McDermott William R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12415.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"220594.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1539.0000","pricePerShare":"25.5000","valueUsd":"39244.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"265285.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1850.0000","pricePerShare":"26.4000","valueUsd":"48840.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"263435.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7038.0000","pricePerShare":"25.5000","valueUsd":"179469.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1832998.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8081.0000","pricePerShare":"25.5000","valueUsd":"206065.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1868890.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rasmussen Kris","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8641.0000","pricePerShare":"25.5000","valueUsd":"220345.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9762888.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9435.0000","pricePerShare":"25.5000","valueUsd":"240592.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"979220.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Field Dylan","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"174430.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"174430.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Field Dylan","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"174430.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0244","valueUsd":"4365006.0920","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hamid Mamoon Amjad","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11615.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"316594.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hamid Mamoon Amjad","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"190200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1213460.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hamid Mamoon Amjad","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5809800.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"37066031.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Index Ventures VI (Jersey) LP","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23150.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"799175.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Index Ventures VI (Jersey) LP","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2758691.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"53052119.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Index Ventures VI (Jersey) LP","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55684.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1070851.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Index Ventures VI (Jersey) LP","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"703594.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rimer Daniel H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23150.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"799175.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rimer Daniel H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"703594.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rimer Daniel H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55684.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1070851.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rimer Daniel H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2758691.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"53052119.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rasmussen Kris","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"327046.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0714","valueUsd":"8199501.0844","sharesOwnedAfter":"9771529.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18741.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0406","valueUsd":"469285.8846","sharesOwnedAfter":"987986.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Index Ventures VI (Jersey) LP","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12475.0000","pricePerShare":"24.3600","valueUsd":"303891.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"822325.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rimer Daniel H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12475.0000","pricePerShare":"24.3600","valueUsd":"303891.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"822325.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"669.0000","pricePerShare":"23.7900","valueUsd":"15915.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"266824.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herb Tyler","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2026.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7000","valueUsd":"35860.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"266824.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Melwani Praveer","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11170.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7000","valueUsd":"197709.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1840036.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Voskanian Shaunt","insiderTitle":"Chief Revenue Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12007.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7000","valueUsd":"212523.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1876971.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rasmussen Kris","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61962.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7000","valueUsd":"1096727.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10098575.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mulligan Brendan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel and Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12020.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7000","valueUsd":"212754.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1006727.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fig"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T08:20:33.779Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fig","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}