{"data":{"ticker":"FIGR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Tannenbaum Michael Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15354.0000","pricePerShare":"23.1900","valueUsd":"356059.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"2897209.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tannenbaum Michael Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"132862.0000","pricePerShare":"24.0400","valueUsd":"3194002.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"2912563.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20746.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8200","valueUsd":"99995.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"481067.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23330.0000","pricePerShare":"33.1900","valueUsd":"774322.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"460321.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":"38.6436","valueUsd":"289827.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"484151.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"39.3640","valueUsd":"19682.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"483651.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens David Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Capital Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38281.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8200","valueUsd":"184514.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"424249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens David Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Capital Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40778.0000","pricePerShare":"31.2573","valueUsd":"1274610.1794","sharesOwnedAfter":"383471.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens David Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Capital Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6135.0000","pricePerShare":"32.0295","valueUsd":"196500.9825","sharesOwnedAfter":"377336.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens David Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Capital Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"737.0000","pricePerShare":"32.9439","valueUsd":"24279.6543","sharesOwnedAfter":"376599.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0292","valueUsd":"120116.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"491651.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens David Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Capital Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19543.0000","pricePerShare":"27.8400","valueUsd":"544077.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"386508.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1532.0000","pricePerShare":"27.5239","valueUsd":"42166.6148","sharesOwnedAfter":"498119.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2379.0000","pricePerShare":"28.4849","valueUsd":"67765.5771","sharesOwnedAfter":"495740.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"89.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1065","valueUsd":"2590.4785","sharesOwnedAfter":"495651.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tannenbaum Michael Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15355.0000","pricePerShare":"29.2400","valueUsd":"448980.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3045425.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tannenbaum Michael Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"132861.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0400","valueUsd":"3991144.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3060780.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0326","valueUsd":"120130.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"499651.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"704.0000","pricePerShare":"28.6400","valueUsd":"20162.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"503715.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"64.0000","pricePerShare":"29.0100","valueUsd":"1856.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"503651.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3232.0000","pricePerShare":"27.4000","valueUsd":"88556.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"504419.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9117.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0600","valueUsd":"274057.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"507651.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ou June","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3192.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6132185.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cagney Michael Scott","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3192.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6132185.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Goldwasser Lesley","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3192.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12706.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23330.0000","pricePerShare":"32.0900","valueUsd":"748659.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"516768.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2377.0000","pricePerShare":"34.9187","valueUsd":"83001.7499","sharesOwnedAfter":"545721.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4237.0000","pricePerShare":"35.8498","valueUsd":"151895.6026","sharesOwnedAfter":"541484.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kgil Minchung","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1386.0000","pricePerShare":"36.5866","valueUsd":"50709.0276","sharesOwnedAfter":"540098.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tannenbaum Michael Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2031.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8200","valueUsd":"9789.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"3195672.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tannenbaum Michael Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2031.0000","pricePerShare":"36.0270","valueUsd":"73170.8370","sharesOwnedAfter":"3193641.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tannenbaum Michael Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14871.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8200","valueUsd":"71678.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"3208512.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tannenbaum Michael Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14562.0000","pricePerShare":"37.2485","valueUsd":"542412.6570","sharesOwnedAfter":"3193950.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tannenbaum Michael Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"309.0000","pricePerShare":"38.1450","valueUsd":"11786.8050","sharesOwnedAfter":"3193641.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens David Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Capital Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5702.0000","pricePerShare":"40.4858","valueUsd":"230850.0316","sharesOwnedAfter":"441613.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens David Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Capital Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4617.0000","pricePerShare":"41.4676","valueUsd":"191455.9092","sharesOwnedAfter":"436996.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens David Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Capital Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38821.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8200","valueUsd":"187117.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"453115.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens David Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Capital Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5800.0000","pricePerShare":"39.4687","valueUsd":"228918.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"447315.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens David Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Capital Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6570.0000","pricePerShare":"42.5285","valueUsd":"279412.2450","sharesOwnedAfter":"430426.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens David Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Capital Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16909.0000","pricePerShare":"43.3393","valueUsd":"732824.2237","sharesOwnedAfter":"413517.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens David Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Capital Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7466.0000","pricePerShare":"44.1519","valueUsd":"329638.0854","sharesOwnedAfter":"406051.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ou June","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5849.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6100","valueUsd":"214131.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"26947.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ou June","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10105.0000","pricePerShare":"37.5700","valueUsd":"379644.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"16842.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ou June","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2958.0000","pricePerShare":"39.4800","valueUsd":"116781.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"7682.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ou June","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7682.0000","pricePerShare":"40.4700","valueUsd":"310890.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ou June","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2394.0000","pricePerShare":"35.6800","valueUsd":"85417.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"32796.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ou June","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35190.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35190.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ou June","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6202.0000","pricePerShare":"38.3000","valueUsd":"237536.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10640.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cagney Michael Scott","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5849.0000","pricePerShare":"36.6100","valueUsd":"214131.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"26947.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cagney Michael Scott","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7682.0000","pricePerShare":"40.4700","valueUsd":"310890.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cagney Michael Scott","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2958.0000","pricePerShare":"39.4800","valueUsd":"116781.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"7682.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cagney Michael Scott","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6202.0000","pricePerShare":"38.3000","valueUsd":"237536.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10640.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cagney Michael Scott","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35190.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35190.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cagney Michael Scott","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2394.0000","pricePerShare":"35.6800","valueUsd":"85417.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"32796.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cagney Michael Scott","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10105.0000","pricePerShare":"37.5700","valueUsd":"379644.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"16842.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stevens David Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Capital Officer","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21795.0000","pricePerShare":"38.9700","valueUsd":"849351.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"414294.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tannenbaum Michael Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"47875.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8401","valueUsd":"1524344.7875","sharesOwnedAfter":"3202591.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tannenbaum Michael Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8844.0000","pricePerShare":"32.6862","valueUsd":"289076.7528","sharesOwnedAfter":"3193747.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tannenbaum Michael Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"106.0000","pricePerShare":"33.5256","valueUsd":"3553.7136","sharesOwnedAfter":"3193641.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/figr"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T09:08:35.483Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/figr","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}