{"data":{"ticker":"FLNT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"135.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3137825.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GLOBAL VALUE INVESTMENT CORP.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"135.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3229492.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12376.0000","pricePerShare":"3.3800","valueUsd":"41830.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3137960.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GLOBAL VALUE INVESTMENT CORP.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12376.0000","pricePerShare":"3.3800","valueUsd":"41830.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"3229627.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graff David Allen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"3.0000","valueUsd":"75000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"95438.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schulke Ryan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2823.0000","pricePerShare":"3.0760","valueUsd":"8683.5480","sharesOwnedAfter":"4156617.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"148.0000","pricePerShare":"3.2300","valueUsd":"478.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3125584.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GLOBAL VALUE INVESTMENT CORP.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"148.0000","pricePerShare":"3.2300","valueUsd":"478.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3217251.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"665.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5800","valueUsd":"2380.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3125732.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GLOBAL VALUE INVESTMENT CORP.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"665.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5800","valueUsd":"2380.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3217399.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2.0000","pricePerShare":"4.1500","valueUsd":"8.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3126397.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GLOBAL VALUE INVESTMENT CORP.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2.0000","pricePerShare":"4.1500","valueUsd":"8.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3218064.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"4.0500","valueUsd":"2025.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3126399.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GLOBAL VALUE INVESTMENT CORP.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"4.0500","valueUsd":"2025.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3218066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"4.1500","valueUsd":"2490.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3126899.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GLOBAL VALUE INVESTMENT CORP.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"4.1500","valueUsd":"2490.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3218566.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Conlin Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0005","valueUsd":"0.0040","sharesOwnedAfter":"498466.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Conlin Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"454648.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0005","valueUsd":"227.3240","sharesOwnedAfter":"3009027.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Conlin Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"70.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0005","valueUsd":"0.0350","sharesOwnedAfter":"3008957.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Conlin Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57143.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0005","valueUsd":"28.5715","sharesOwnedAfter":"498474.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wilke Stacy","insiderTitle":"Other","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3219166.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wilke Stacy","insiderTitle":"Other","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"78425.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3219175.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11366.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"101053.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67059.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3127507.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"101052.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3127499.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Conlin Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0005","valueUsd":"0.0060","sharesOwnedAfter":"2554379.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Conlin Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85714.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0005","valueUsd":"42.8570","sharesOwnedAfter":"2554391.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schulke Ryan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"227324.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3725319.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schulke Ryan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4153794.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schulke Ryan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"428571.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4153857.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schulke Ryan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3725286.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Patrick Donald Huntley","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14286.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"558794.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patrick Donald Huntley","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"544508.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patrick Donald Huntley","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12502.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"544509.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patrick Donald Huntley","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"558792.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30096.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89687.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JEFFREY RICHART","insiderTitle":"Other","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30096.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3140750.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PFENNIGER RICHARD C JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30096.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"120438.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graff David Allen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30096.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"120438.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SHATTUCK KOHN BARBARA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30096.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"140560.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mathis Donald H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30096.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"171018.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40390.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3060448.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Geygan Kathleen","insiderTitle":"Other","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40390.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3110654.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1185.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7800","valueUsd":"3294.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"59591.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEYGAN JAMES","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60183.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7500","valueUsd":"165503.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"3100838.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Geygan Kathleen","insiderTitle":"Other","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"61368.0000","pricePerShare":"2.7500","valueUsd":"168762.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3151044.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schulke Ryan","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"2.0700","valueUsd":"10350.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3497995.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Conlin Matthew","insiderTitle":"Chief Customer Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"2.0700","valueUsd":"10350.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2468677.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patrick Donald Huntley","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"286.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4850","valueUsd":"710.7100","sharesOwnedAfter":"312169.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perfit Ryan MacNab","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9604.0000","pricePerShare":"2.5935","valueUsd":"24907.9740","sharesOwnedAfter":"19334.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Patrick Donald Huntley","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19230.0000","pricePerShare":"2.5814","valueUsd":"49640.3220","sharesOwnedAfter":"312455.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/flnt"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T21:57:06.803Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/flnt","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}