{"data":{"ticker":"FLY","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Ambrose Richard F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6716.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6716.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AEROEQUITY GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42215.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17683007.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kim Jesung","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43278.0000","pricePerShare":"2.3106","valueUsd":"99998.1468","sharesOwnedAfter":"898738.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ma Darren","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33233.0000","pricePerShare":"0.4882","valueUsd":"16224.3506","sharesOwnedAfter":"329897.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ma Darren","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"54286.0000","pricePerShare":"0.4231","valueUsd":"22968.4066","sharesOwnedAfter":"296664.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ma Darren","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18309.0000","pricePerShare":"20.2800","valueUsd":"371306.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"242378.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wu Remington","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1827.0000","pricePerShare":"20.2800","valueUsd":"37051.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"38596.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ferring Russell Shea","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16700.0000","pricePerShare":"20.2800","valueUsd":"338676.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"525424.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kim Jesung","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"86265.0000","pricePerShare":"20.2800","valueUsd":"1749454.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"855460.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ma Darren","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"256.0000","pricePerShare":"23.1000","valueUsd":"5913.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"260687.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boland Ryan Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3193.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"127156.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boland Ryan Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40821.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Konek Nathan","insiderTitle":"General Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"103154.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"103154.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Braden Pamela Joyce","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3630.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31216.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boland Ryan Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3630.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6964.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McAllister Kevin G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3630.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6964.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zurbuchen Thomas Hansueli","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3630.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7764.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lusczakoski Jonathan Donald","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3630.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9186.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Emerson Christopher Plummer IV","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3630.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6964.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Konert Kirk Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3630.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10297.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AEROEQUITY GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2801128.0000","pricePerShare":"48.0000","valueUsd":"134454144.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17688857.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"AEROEQUITY GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5198872.0000","pricePerShare":"48.0000","valueUsd":"249545856.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33016575.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Glow NS Holdings, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2801128.0000","pricePerShare":"48.0000","valueUsd":"134454144.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17688857.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Glow NS Holdings, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5198872.0000","pricePerShare":"48.0000","valueUsd":"249545856.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33016575.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wheeler David Leigh","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3765.0000","pricePerShare":"45.1221","valueUsd":"169884.7065","sharesOwnedAfter":"142758.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wheeler David Leigh","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3765.0000","pricePerShare":"2.3106","valueUsd":"8699.4090","sharesOwnedAfter":"146523.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fly"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T00:51:35.179Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fly","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}