{"data":{"ticker":"FOA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Prahm Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5610.0000","pricePerShare":"10.7425","valueUsd":"60265.4250","sharesOwnedAfter":"150246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prahm Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"13.2004","valueUsd":"79202.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"155856.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sieffert Kristen N","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":"12.5300","valueUsd":"9397.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"124012.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prahm Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"13.9793","valueUsd":"83875.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"161856.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prahm Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"16.8194","valueUsd":"100916.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"167856.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sieffert Kristen N","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":"17.5507","valueUsd":"13163.0250","sharesOwnedAfter":"124762.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prahm Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"19.8691","valueUsd":"119214.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"173856.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prahm Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"21.7337","valueUsd":"130402.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"179856.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prahm Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"22.2568","valueUsd":"133540.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"185856.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sieffert Kristen N","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":"23.6084","valueUsd":"17706.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"125512.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prahm Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"25.5987","valueUsd":"153592.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"191856.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sieffert Kristen N","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":"27.3567","valueUsd":"20517.5250","sharesOwnedAfter":"126262.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prahm Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"25.3368","valueUsd":"152020.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"197856.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prahm Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8860.0000","pricePerShare":"20.4900","valueUsd":"181541.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"203856.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prahm Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8252.0000","pricePerShare":"19.5515","valueUsd":"161338.9780","sharesOwnedAfter":"212716.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sieffert Kristen N","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":"19.6375","valueUsd":"14728.1250","sharesOwnedAfter":"127012.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prahm Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"19.6818","valueUsd":"118090.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"220968.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Corio Norma","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4570.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31150.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Lance","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4570.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26850.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pratcher Tyson Anwar","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4570.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26850.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gardner Cory","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4570.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4570.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Essex Andrew","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4570.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4570.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LIBMAN BRIAN L","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4570.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35344.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prahm Jeremy","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5228.0000","pricePerShare":"21.3868","valueUsd":"111810.1904","sharesOwnedAfter":"226968.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sieffert Kristen N","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":"19.5400","valueUsd":"14655.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"127762.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/foa"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T06:18:47.346Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/foa","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}