{"data":{"ticker":"FOX","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Ryan Paul D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5102.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5102.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HERNANDEZ ROLAND A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5102.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22869.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CAREY CHASE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5102.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"249857.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Burck William A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5102.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7337.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"149934.0000","pricePerShare":"68.5300","valueUsd":"10274977.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1401713.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"149934.0000","pricePerShare":"68.5300","valueUsd":"10274977.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"152.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH  KEITH  RUPERT","insiderTitle":"Chairman Emeritus","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19447.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"1342620.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"16394.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH  KEITH  RUPERT","insiderTitle":"Chairman Emeritus","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35841.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35841.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71885.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"4962940.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"150086.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"147247.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"221971.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16548.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"1142473.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"74724.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33636.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"91272.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26649.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"1839846.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"57636.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"54920.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"84285.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27865.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"1923799.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29365.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MURDOCH LACHLAN K","insiderTitle":"Executive Chair, CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57078.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"57230.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"NALLEN JOHN","insiderTitle":"President, COO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32592.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"2250151.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"254913.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"NALLEN JOHN","insiderTitle":"President, COO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"66930.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"287505.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"NALLEN JOHN","insiderTitle":"President, COO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9678.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"668169.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"220575.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"NALLEN JOHN","insiderTitle":"President, COO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19874.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"230253.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"NALLEN JOHN","insiderTitle":"President, COO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11569.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"798723.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"210379.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"NALLEN JOHN","insiderTitle":"President, COO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24961.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"221948.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"NALLEN JOHN","insiderTitle":"President, COO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12025.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"830206.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"196987.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"NALLEN JOHN","insiderTitle":"President, COO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25946.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"209012.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ciongoli Adam G.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal and Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4606.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"317998.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"77173.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ciongoli Adam G.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal and Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9171.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"81779.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ciongoli Adam G.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal and Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7520.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"519180.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"72608.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ciongoli Adam G.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal and Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14975.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"80128.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ciongoli Adam G.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal and Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12926.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"892411.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"65153.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ciongoli Adam G.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal and Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25741.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"78079.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tomsic Steven","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20481.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"1414008.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"220406.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tomsic Steven","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40155.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"240887.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tomsic Steven","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4678.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"322969.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"200732.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tomsic Steven","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9171.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"205410.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tomsic Steven","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7286.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"503025.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"196239.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tomsic Steven","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14975.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"203525.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tomsic Steven","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7575.0000","pricePerShare":"69.0400","valueUsd":"522978.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"188550.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tomsic Steven","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15569.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"196125.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ciongoli Adam G.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal and Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10523.0000","pricePerShare":"50.3900","valueUsd":"530253.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"52338.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ciongoli Adam G.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal and Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26883.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"62861.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T05:07:30.848Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}