{"data":{"ticker":"FPS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Ard Amy E","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-11-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7268.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69480.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fiedler Ryan","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2817.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2817.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hottinger Tyson","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10564.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10564.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Niederpruem Gary John","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"88029.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"88029.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lund Inez","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7043.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7043.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Neos Partners, LP","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"43650000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"83355094.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neos Partners, LP","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14555925.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"127005094.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neos Partners, LP","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"43650000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"83355094.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neos Partners, LP","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14555925.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"127005094.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neos Partners, LP","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"43650000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"83355094.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neos Partners, LP","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14555925.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"127005094.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neos Partners, LP","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15852319.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"161071169.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neos Partners, LP","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48622000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"112449169.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neos Partners I LP","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15852319.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"161071169.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neos Partners I LP","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48622000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"112449169.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neos Partners, LP","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15852319.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"161071169.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neos Partners, LP","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48622000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"112449169.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fps"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T04:07:55.466Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fps","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}