{"data":{"ticker":"FSBW","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Degner Terri L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"975.0000","pricePerShare":"43.2500","valueUsd":"42168.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McCormick Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Credit Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"907.0000","pricePerShare":"42.8600","valueUsd":"38874.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"4913.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Degner Terri L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"612.0000","pricePerShare":"42.8200","valueUsd":"26205.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"2175.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Degner Terri L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1081.8522","pricePerShare":"42.6700","valueUsd":"46162.6334","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adams Joseph C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"98975.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mansfield Michael J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70882.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jarman Victoria","insiderTitle":"CHR & WOW! Officer, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2957.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24757.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCormick Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Credit Administration","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2483.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6083.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McCormick Sean","insiderTitle":"Chief Credit Administration","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"263.0000","pricePerShare":"43.4800","valueUsd":"11435.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"5820.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crowl Ben","insiderTitle":"Chief Lending Officer/EVP","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3164.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19953.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crowl Ben","insiderTitle":"Chief Lending Officer/EVP","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"592.0000","pricePerShare":"43.4800","valueUsd":"25740.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"19361.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nesbitt Robert A","insiderTitle":"Chief Credit Operations, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2483.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6830.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nesbitt Robert A","insiderTitle":"Chief Credit Operations, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"283.0000","pricePerShare":"43.4800","valueUsd":"12304.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"6547.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mullet Matthew D.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO of the Bank","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8046.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"114386.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mullet Matthew D.","insiderTitle":"President & CEO of the Bank","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1970.0000","pricePerShare":"43.4800","valueUsd":"85655.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"112416.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Burr Erin","insiderTitle":"CRO & CRA Officer, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2989.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33555.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Burr Erin","insiderTitle":"CRO & CRA Officer, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"649.0000","pricePerShare":"43.4800","valueUsd":"28218.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"32906.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Whittington Phillip Dean","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1955.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7034.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Whittington Phillip Dean","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"403.0000","pricePerShare":"43.4800","valueUsd":"17522.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"6631.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Degner Terri L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3437.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Degner Terri L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"650.0000","pricePerShare":"43.4800","valueUsd":"28262.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2787.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cofer-Wildsmith Marina","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7190.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cofer-Wildsmith Marina","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"188.0000","pricePerShare":"43.4800","valueUsd":"8174.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"7002.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Andrews Pamela Marie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13199.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adams Joseph C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2699.0000","pricePerShare":"43.4800","valueUsd":"117352.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"96276.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Allen Shana","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Office, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3164.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9603.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nielsen Kelli","insiderTitle":"Chief Retail Banking, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3046.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19069.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nielsen Kelli","insiderTitle":"Chief Retail Banking, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"785.0000","pricePerShare":"43.4800","valueUsd":"34131.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18284.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leech Ted A.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2367.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zavaglia Joseph P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7656.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zavaglia Joseph P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"188.0000","pricePerShare":"43.4800","valueUsd":"8174.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"7468.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Allen Shana","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Office, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"561.0000","pricePerShare":"43.4800","valueUsd":"24392.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"9042.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adams Joseph C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"115.5540","pricePerShare":"43.2700","valueUsd":"5000.0216","sharesOwnedAfter":"2295.5540","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crowl Ben","insiderTitle":"Chief Lending Officer, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17.3330","pricePerShare":"43.2700","valueUsd":"749.9989","sharesOwnedAfter":"163.3330","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Whittington Phillip Dean","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"86.6650","pricePerShare":"43.2700","valueUsd":"3749.9946","sharesOwnedAfter":"677.6650","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leech Ted A.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"202.2190","pricePerShare":"43.2700","valueUsd":"8750.0161","sharesOwnedAfter":"625.2190","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nielsen Kelli","insiderTitle":"Chief Retail Banking, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17.3330","pricePerShare":"43.2700","valueUsd":"749.9989","sharesOwnedAfter":"144.3330","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zavaglia Joseph P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57.7770","pricePerShare":"43.2700","valueUsd":"2500.0108","sharesOwnedAfter":"784.7770","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nesbitt Robert A","insiderTitle":"CCO Officer/EVP","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13.0000","pricePerShare":"43.2700","valueUsd":"562.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"224.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jarman Victoria","insiderTitle":"CHR & WOW! Officer, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"86.6650","pricePerShare":"43.2700","valueUsd":"3749.9946","sharesOwnedAfter":"1736.6650","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mullet Matthew D.","insiderTitle":"Pres & CEO of 1st Security Ban","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"207.9960","pricePerShare":"43.2700","valueUsd":"8999.9869","sharesOwnedAfter":"1829.9960","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Allen Shana","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34.6660","pricePerShare":"43.2700","valueUsd":"1499.9978","sharesOwnedAfter":"354.6660","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Burr Erin","insiderTitle":"CRO & CRA Officer, EVP","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"207.9960","pricePerShare":"43.2700","valueUsd":"8999.9869","sharesOwnedAfter":"3523.9960","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jarman Victoria","insiderTitle":"CHR & WOW! Officer, EVP","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"91.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"3764.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"1650.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mullet Matthew D.","insiderTitle":"Pres & CEO of 1st Security Ban","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"218.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"9018.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1622.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adams Joseph C.","insiderTitle":"Director/CEO-FS Bancorp, Inc.","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"181.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"7487.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"2180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Allen Shana","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer, EVP","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"1489.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"320.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Burr Erin","insiderTitle":"CRO & CRA Officer, EVP","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"218.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"9018.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3316.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COSTA DONN C","insiderTitle":"Chief Home Lending, EVP","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"330.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"13652.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5089.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crowl Ben","insiderTitle":"Chief Lending Officer, EVP","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"744.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"146.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nielsen Kelli","insiderTitle":"Chief Retail Banking, EVP","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"744.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"127.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Whittington Phillip Dean","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"91.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"3764.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"591.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nesbitt Robert A","insiderTitle":"CCO Officer/EVP","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"579.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"211.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Andrews Pamela Marie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"423.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"17499.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"5023.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cofer-Wildsmith Marina","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"393.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"16258.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"836.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zavaglia Joseph P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"2482.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"727.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leech Ted A.","insiderTitle":"Director, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"212.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"8770.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"423.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mansfield Michael J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"423.0000","pricePerShare":"41.3700","valueUsd":"17499.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"5023.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fsbw"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T23:15:02.725Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/fsbw","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}