{"data":{"ticker":"GCMG","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Cornelli Francesca","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5722.0000","pricePerShare":"12.8900","valueUsd":"73756.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"57953.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bentley Pamela L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"12.6787","valueUsd":"126787.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14397.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bentley Pamela L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"40000.0000","pricePerShare":"12.5627","valueUsd":"502508.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24397.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SULLIVAN KATHLEEN PATRICIA","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15037.0000","pricePerShare":"13.1648","valueUsd":"197959.0976","sharesOwnedAfter":"44795.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SULLIVAN KATHLEEN PATRICIA","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24963.0000","pricePerShare":"13.1538","valueUsd":"328358.3094","sharesOwnedAfter":"59832.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levin Jonathan Reisin","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42813.0000","pricePerShare":"13.8600","valueUsd":"593388.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"689493.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levin Jonathan Reisin","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"91305.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"732306.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pollock Frederick","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23953.0000","pricePerShare":"13.8600","valueUsd":"331988.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"813189.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pollock Frederick","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60870.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"837142.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cornelli Francesca","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5996.0000","pricePerShare":"12.3000","valueUsd":"73750.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52231.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bentley Pamela L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16668.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"56409.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bentley Pamela L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16161.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72570.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bentley Pamela L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12083.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"84653.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bentley Pamela L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20256.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6300","valueUsd":"215321.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"64397.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levin Jonathan Reisin","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"611844.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Levin Jonathan Reisin","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45085.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6300","valueUsd":"479253.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"641001.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levin Jonathan Reisin","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24242.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"636086.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Levin Jonathan Reisin","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"686086.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pollock Frederick","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"786110.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pollock Frederick","insiderTitle":"Chief Investment Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9838.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6300","valueUsd":"104577.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"776272.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SULLIVAN KATHLEEN PATRICIA","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9114.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"99741.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SULLIVAN KATHLEEN PATRICIA","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12121.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"90627.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SULLIVAN KATHLEEN PATRICIA","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14946.0000","pricePerShare":"10.6300","valueUsd":"158875.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"84795.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SULLIVAN KATHLEEN PATRICIA","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"78506.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SULLIVAN KATHLEEN PATRICIA","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"66006.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SULLIVAN KATHLEEN PATRICIA","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"67006.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bentley Pamela L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29981.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8800","valueUsd":"326193.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"39741.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bentley Pamela L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69722.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SULLIVAN KATHLEEN PATRICIA","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9474.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8800","valueUsd":"103077.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"68506.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SULLIVAN KATHLEEN PATRICIA","insiderTitle":"Principal Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-04-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7976.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"77980.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T11:39:00.975Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}