{"data":{"ticker":"GDRX","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Hirsch Douglas Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20521.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"341457.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Barnes Wendy Lynn","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"48203.0000","pricePerShare":"3.3800","valueUsd":"162926.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"898490.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barnes Wendy Lynn","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"115149.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"856806.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5793.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20371.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Barnes Wendy Lynn","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51177.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"857962.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14247.0000","pricePerShare":"3.3800","valueUsd":"48154.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"70752.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barnes Wendy Lynn","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50021.0000","pricePerShare":"3.3800","valueUsd":"169070.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"806785.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2948.0000","pricePerShare":"3.3800","valueUsd":"9964.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"17423.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32490.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"84999.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Barnes Wendy Lynn","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22232.0000","pricePerShare":"3.3800","valueUsd":"75144.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"835730.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barnes Wendy Lynn","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"110963.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"946693.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2101.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15647.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1069.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5600","valueUsd":"3805.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"14578.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2335.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"53111.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1024.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5600","valueUsd":"3645.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"52087.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"752.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52839.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"330.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5600","valueUsd":"1174.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52509.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"213401.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5125","valueUsd":"749571.0125","sharesOwnedAfter":"439310.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"210378.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5125","valueUsd":"738952.7250","sharesOwnedAfter":"433088.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"439310.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5000","valueUsd":"1537585.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"433088.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5000","valueUsd":"1515808.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"64090.0000","pricePerShare":"3.4449","valueUsd":"220783.6410","sharesOwnedAfter":"652711.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"63183.0000","pricePerShare":"3.4449","valueUsd":"217659.1167","sharesOwnedAfter":"643466.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"71285.0000","pricePerShare":"3.4620","valueUsd":"246788.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"706649.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"72309.0000","pricePerShare":"3.4620","valueUsd":"250333.7580","sharesOwnedAfter":"716801.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"138338.0000","pricePerShare":"3.4968","valueUsd":"483740.3184","sharesOwnedAfter":"789831.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"136379.0000","pricePerShare":"3.4968","valueUsd":"476890.0872","sharesOwnedAfter":"777213.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"233415.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5205","valueUsd":"821737.5075","sharesOwnedAfter":"928169.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"213844.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5205","valueUsd":"752837.8020","sharesOwnedAfter":"913592.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4995903.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4995903.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2504097.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2504097.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3596648.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1399255.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1142357.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1361740.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"237671.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5299","valueUsd":"838954.8629","sharesOwnedAfter":"1161584.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRANCISCO PARTNERS IV, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"234304.0000","pricePerShare":"3.5299","valueUsd":"827069.6896","sharesOwnedAfter":"1127436.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11212.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7300","valueUsd":"41820.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"50776.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"61988.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1252.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9832.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"638.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7300","valueUsd":"2379.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"9194.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1686.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10880.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"858.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7300","valueUsd":"3200.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"10022.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2636.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12658.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1342.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7300","valueUsd":"5005.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"11316.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4541.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15857.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2311.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7300","valueUsd":"8620.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"13546.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10149.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33800.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4575.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7300","valueUsd":"17064.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"29225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6423.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35648.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2817.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7300","valueUsd":"10507.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"32831.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6392.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39223.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fengler Justin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2803.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7300","valueUsd":"10455.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"36420.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McGinnis Christopher A","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36988.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"214604.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McGinnis Christopher A","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16294.0000","pricePerShare":"3.0100","valueUsd":"49044.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"198310.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barnes Wendy Lynn","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"115148.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"699973.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Barnes Wendy Lynn","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50021.0000","pricePerShare":"3.0100","valueUsd":"150563.2100","sharesOwnedAfter":"649952.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barnes Wendy Lynn","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51177.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"701129.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Barnes Wendy Lynn","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22232.0000","pricePerShare":"3.0100","valueUsd":"66918.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"678897.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Barnes Wendy Lynn","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"110963.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"789860.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Barnes Wendy Lynn","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"48203.0000","pricePerShare":"3.0100","valueUsd":"145091.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"741657.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5792.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11527.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2947.0000","pricePerShare":"3.0100","valueUsd":"8870.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"8580.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"REY-GIRAUD AGNES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"73434.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"426286.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kennedy Kelly J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"73434.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"207645.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hirsch Douglas Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"73434.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"320936.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bruehlman Ronald E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"73434.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"207352.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bezdek Trevor","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"73434.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"343810.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wagner Scott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"73434.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"290097.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1969.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5706.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1002.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6500","valueUsd":"2655.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6804.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1069.0000","pricePerShare":"2.6500","valueUsd":"2832.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"5735.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bezdek Trevor","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"110294.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"270376.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hirsch Douglas Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4642.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"247502.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bruehlman Ronald E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4642.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"133918.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"638.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4900","valueUsd":"1588.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"1614.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2637.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4251.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1342.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4900","valueUsd":"3341.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"2909.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1686.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4595.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"858.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4900","valueUsd":"2136.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"3737.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Thomas (TC)","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1252.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2252.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McGinnis Christopher A","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44779.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"197342.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McGinnis Christopher A","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19726.0000","pricePerShare":"2.4900","valueUsd":"49117.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"177616.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/gdrx"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T21:54:12.572Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/gdrx","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}