{"data":{"ticker":"GEL","transactions":[{"insiderName":"JASTROW KENNETH M II","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2685.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"152685.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davison James E. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2420.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3885465.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Taylor Jack T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2609.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35474.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JASTROW KENNETH M II","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2685.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0800","valueUsd":"40489.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"150000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ALBERT CONRAD P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2533.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17533.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GASAWAY SHARILYN S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2533.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"290897.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GASAWAY SHARILYN S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2533.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0800","valueUsd":"38197.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"288364.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davison James E. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2420.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0800","valueUsd":"36493.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3883045.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Taylor Jack T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2609.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0800","valueUsd":"39343.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"32865.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ALBERT CONRAD P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2533.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0800","valueUsd":"38197.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"15000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JASTROW KENNETH M II","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2649.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"152649.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JASTROW KENNETH M II","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2649.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7700","valueUsd":"39125.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"150000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Taylor Jack T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2575.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35440.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Taylor Jack T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2575.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7700","valueUsd":"38032.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"32865.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GASAWAY SHARILYN S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7700","valueUsd":"36925.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"288364.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GASAWAY SHARILYN S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"290864.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davison James E. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2388.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7700","valueUsd":"35270.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3883045.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davison James E. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2388.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3885433.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ALBERT CONRAD P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7700","valueUsd":"36925.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ALBERT CONRAD P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17500.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davison James E. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1527239.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5410284.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gaspard Garland G","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12340.0000","pricePerShare":"16.3400","valueUsd":"201635.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36881.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T13:38:28.372Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}