{"data":{"ticker":"GHC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"MULCAHY ANNE M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21.0000","pricePerShare":"1139.1000","valueUsd":"23921.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"779.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Markell Jack A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7.0000","pricePerShare":"1139.1000","valueUsd":"7973.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"55.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davis Christopher C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24.0000","pricePerShare":"1139.1000","valueUsd":"27338.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5638.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CONLEY DANIELLE Y.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19.0000","pricePerShare":"1139.1000","valueUsd":"21642.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"480.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WAGONER G RICHARD JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21.0000","pricePerShare":"1139.1000","valueUsd":"23921.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1575.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Maas, Jacob","insiderTitle":"Executive VP","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7657.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Maas, Jacob","insiderTitle":"Executive VP","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"501.0000","pricePerShare":"1159.2300","valueUsd":"580774.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"7156.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Shaughnessy Laura","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4211.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22865.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Shaughnessy Timothy J","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4211.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22878.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Markell Jack A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7.0000","pricePerShare":"1161.1100","valueUsd":"8127.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"48.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MULCAHY ANNE M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21.0000","pricePerShare":"1161.1100","valueUsd":"24383.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"758.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WAGONER G RICHARD JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21.0000","pricePerShare":"1161.1100","valueUsd":"24383.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1554.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Davis Christopher C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23.0000","pricePerShare":"1161.1100","valueUsd":"26705.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"5614.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CONLEY DANIELLE Y.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19.0000","pricePerShare":"1161.1100","valueUsd":"22061.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"461.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Shaughnessy Laura","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27076.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Shaughnessy Laura","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5600.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Weymouth Katharine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7615.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Shaughnessy Timothy J","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5600.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Shaughnessy Timothy J","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27087.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ghc"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T15:46:41.320Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ghc","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}