{"data":{"ticker":"GILD","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"156.2200","valueUsd":"468660.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"113684.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dickinson Andrew D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"156.2200","valueUsd":"468660.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"161096.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12000.0000","pricePerShare":"147.7190","valueUsd":"1772628.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"569683.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"148.6265","valueUsd":"445879.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"566683.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Burkhart Erin","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controllership","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2223.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2223.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Burkhart Erin","insiderTitle":"SVP, Controllership","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"768.0000","pricePerShare":"152.6700","valueUsd":"117250.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1455.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dickinson Andrew D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"145.2900","valueUsd":"435870.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"164096.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1600.0000","pricePerShare":"143.6917","valueUsd":"229906.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"118084.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"144.4569","valueUsd":"115565.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"117284.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"145.2900","valueUsd":"87174.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"116684.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dickinson Andrew D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1347.0000","pricePerShare":"144.8100","valueUsd":"195059.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"167096.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dickinson Andrew D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2797.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"168443.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cain Wettan Keeley M","insiderTitle":"EVP Gen Counsel,  Legal & Comp","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"285.0000","pricePerShare":"144.8100","valueUsd":"41270.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"8759.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cain Wettan Keeley M","insiderTitle":"EVP Gen Counsel,  Legal & Comp","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"590.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9044.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Berger Dietmar","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"263.0000","pricePerShare":"144.8100","valueUsd":"38085.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"19522.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Berger Dietmar","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"533.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19785.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8780.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"585913.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4230.0000","pricePerShare":"144.8100","valueUsd":"612546.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"581683.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2797.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"121031.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1347.0000","pricePerShare":"144.8100","valueUsd":"195059.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"119684.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1600.0000","pricePerShare":"147.5087","valueUsd":"236013.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"590533.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7992.0000","pricePerShare":"148.3636","valueUsd":"1185721.8912","sharesOwnedAfter":"582541.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5408.0000","pricePerShare":"149.3817","valueUsd":"807856.2336","sharesOwnedAfter":"577133.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WELTERS ANTHONY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7718.0000","pricePerShare":"60.6700","valueUsd":"468251.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"20612.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WELTERS ANTHONY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3118.0000","pricePerShare":"148.3106","valueUsd":"462432.4508","sharesOwnedAfter":"17494.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WELTERS ANTHONY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4600.0000","pricePerShare":"148.8240","valueUsd":"684590.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12894.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WELTERS ANTHONY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10282.0000","pricePerShare":"61.3500","valueUsd":"630800.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"23176.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WELTERS ANTHONY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3402.0000","pricePerShare":"148.2353","valueUsd":"504296.4906","sharesOwnedAfter":"19774.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WELTERS ANTHONY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6880.0000","pricePerShare":"148.8227","valueUsd":"1023900.1760","sharesOwnedAfter":"12894.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bluestone Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"335.0000","pricePerShare":"146.2600","valueUsd":"48997.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bluestone Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"335.0000","pricePerShare":"61.3500","valueUsd":"20552.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"10401.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bluestone Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"26.0000","pricePerShare":"146.3600","valueUsd":"3805.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"10066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bluestone Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26.0000","pricePerShare":"67.4500","valueUsd":"1753.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10092.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bluestone Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1658.0000","pricePerShare":"145.7286","valueUsd":"241618.0188","sharesOwnedAfter":"10066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bluestone Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1658.0000","pricePerShare":"67.4500","valueUsd":"111832.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11724.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bluestone Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1816.0000","pricePerShare":"144.9248","valueUsd":"263183.4368","sharesOwnedAfter":"10066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bluestone Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1816.0000","pricePerShare":"67.4500","valueUsd":"122489.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11882.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bluestone Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1165.0000","pricePerShare":"143.7543","valueUsd":"167473.7595","sharesOwnedAfter":"10066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bluestone Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1165.0000","pricePerShare":"67.4500","valueUsd":"78579.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"11231.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dickinson Andrew D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"138.3600","valueUsd":"415080.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"165646.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23110.0000","pricePerShare":"66.6400","valueUsd":"1540050.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"144344.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1890.0000","pricePerShare":"72.3400","valueUsd":"136722.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"146234.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16530.0000","pricePerShare":"137.3650","valueUsd":"2270643.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"129704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11470.0000","pricePerShare":"138.0353","valueUsd":"1583264.8910","sharesOwnedAfter":"118234.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cain Wettan Keeley M","insiderTitle":"EVP Gen Counsel,  Legal & Comp","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2908.0000","pricePerShare":"133.0600","valueUsd":"386938.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"8454.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cain Wettan Keeley M","insiderTitle":"EVP Gen Counsel,  Legal & Comp","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6002.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11362.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6700.0000","pricePerShare":"129.6583","valueUsd":"868710.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"600433.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7700.0000","pricePerShare":"130.8022","valueUsd":"1007176.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"592733.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"131.3433","valueUsd":"78805.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"592133.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dickinson Andrew D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"129.9256","valueUsd":"389776.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"168646.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"129.9192","valueUsd":"389757.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"121234.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11900.0000","pricePerShare":"126.0897","valueUsd":"1500467.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"610233.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3100.0000","pricePerShare":"127.0750","valueUsd":"393932.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"607133.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1480.0000","pricePerShare":"123.4200","valueUsd":"182661.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"125754.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"450.0000","pricePerShare":"125.4000","valueUsd":"56430.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"124234.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1070.0000","pricePerShare":"124.0000","valueUsd":"132680.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"124684.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dickinson Andrew D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"125.4000","valueUsd":"376200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"171646.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Berger Dietmar","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"263.0000","pricePerShare":"121.4800","valueUsd":"31949.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"19252.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Berger Dietmar","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"533.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19515.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cain Wettan Keeley M","insiderTitle":"EVP Gen Counsel,  Legal & Comp","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"283.0000","pricePerShare":"121.4800","valueUsd":"34378.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"5360.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cain Wettan Keeley M","insiderTitle":"EVP Gen Counsel,  Legal & Comp","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"589.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5643.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dickinson Andrew D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1341.0000","pricePerShare":"121.4800","valueUsd":"162904.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"174646.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dickinson Andrew D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2796.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"175987.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1341.0000","pricePerShare":"121.4800","valueUsd":"162904.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"127234.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2796.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"128575.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4213.0000","pricePerShare":"121.4800","valueUsd":"511795.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"622133.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8779.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"626346.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10900.0000","pricePerShare":"131.0994","valueUsd":"1428983.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"621667.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3062.0000","pricePerShare":"132.2151","valueUsd":"404842.6362","sharesOwnedAfter":"618605.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Day Daniel Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chairman & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1038.0000","pricePerShare":"132.9678","valueUsd":"138020.5764","sharesOwnedAfter":"617567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dickinson Andrew D","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"132.2700","valueUsd":"396810.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"173191.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"66.6400","valueUsd":"1666000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"153779.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7749.0000","pricePerShare":"130.2915","valueUsd":"1009628.8335","sharesOwnedAfter":"146030.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11177.0000","pricePerShare":"131.1917","valueUsd":"1466329.6309","sharesOwnedAfter":"134853.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8374.0000","pricePerShare":"132.2324","valueUsd":"1107314.1176","sharesOwnedAfter":"126479.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mercier Johanna","insiderTitle":"Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"132.7514","valueUsd":"92925.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"125779.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horning Sandra","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1146.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6293.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MANWANI HARISH","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"224.0000","pricePerShare":"130.8400","valueUsd":"29308.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"15015.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MANWANI HARISH","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1146.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15239.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rodriguez Javier","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1146.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13364.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WELTERS ANTHONY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1146.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12894.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LOVE TED W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1146.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5484.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bluestone Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1146.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BARTON JACQUELINE K","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-04-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1146.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27202.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/gild"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T07:06:10.870Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/gild","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}