{"data":{"ticker":"GLXY","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Friedrich Matthew W.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4993.0000","pricePerShare":"27.0300","valueUsd":"134960.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"275782.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Friedrich Matthew W.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30630.0000","pricePerShare":"26.3300","valueUsd":"806487.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"280775.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Erin Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1951.0000","pricePerShare":"24.6000","valueUsd":"47994.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"236250.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Novogratz Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4683.0000","pricePerShare":"24.6000","valueUsd":"115201.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"440338.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ferraro Christopher C","insiderTitle":"President and CIO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8300","valueUsd":"241500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"958292.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DEASON DOUGLAS R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12000.0000","pricePerShare":"21.5360","valueUsd":"258432.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"71000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ferraro Christopher C","insiderTitle":"President and CIO","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8300","valueUsd":"241500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"908292.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BANDROWCZAK STEVEN JOHN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5100.0000","pricePerShare":"19.6300","valueUsd":"100113.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39186.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Paquette Anthony","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"75000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.7700","valueUsd":"882750.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"505777.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rico Robert Daniel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"710.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8300","valueUsd":"3429.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45644.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rico Robert Daniel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18784.0000","pricePerShare":"9.6300","valueUsd":"180889.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"64428.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rico Robert Daniel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9095.0000","pricePerShare":"11.7700","valueUsd":"107048.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"73523.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rico Robert Daniel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9095.0000","pricePerShare":"19.6600","valueUsd":"178807.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"64428.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adams Medina Rhonda","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7866.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"119919.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Koutsouras Bill","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7866.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"170752.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dietze Jane A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7866.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"87930.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DAFFEY MICHAEL D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7866.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1513285.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BANDROWCZAK STEVEN JOHN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34086.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34086.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DEASON DOUGLAS R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7866.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31348.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rico Robert Daniel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19000.0000","pricePerShare":"34.2200","valueUsd":"650180.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rico Robert Daniel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12000.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8300","valueUsd":"57960.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"63934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rico Robert Daniel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12000.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8300","valueUsd":"57960.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"70934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rico Robert Daniel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19000.0000","pricePerShare":"31.6230","valueUsd":"600837.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"51934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ferraro Christopher C","insiderTitle":"President and CIO","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3891.0000","pricePerShare":"29.5800","valueUsd":"115095.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"858292.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Erin Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1951.0000","pricePerShare":"29.5800","valueUsd":"57710.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"238201.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Novogratz Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4683.0000","pricePerShare":"29.5800","valueUsd":"138523.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"445021.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rico Robert Daniel","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"161.0000","pricePerShare":"29.5800","valueUsd":"4762.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"58934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAFFEY MICHAEL D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"89235.0000","pricePerShare":"29.2669","valueUsd":"2611631.8215","sharesOwnedAfter":"1505419.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAFFEY MICHAEL D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"160765.0000","pricePerShare":"28.6599","valueUsd":"4607508.8235","sharesOwnedAfter":"1594654.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAFFEY MICHAEL D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"250000.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5400","valueUsd":"4135000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1755419.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAFFEY MICHAEL D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"78924.0000","pricePerShare":"29.0290","valueUsd":"2291084.7960","sharesOwnedAfter":"1505419.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAFFEY MICHAEL D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"171076.0000","pricePerShare":"28.6550","valueUsd":"4902182.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1584343.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DAFFEY MICHAEL D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"250000.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5400","valueUsd":"4135000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1755419.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/glxy"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T07:30:46.695Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/glxy","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}