{"data":{"ticker":"GRDN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Eakins Richard","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President, Sales","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36052.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"134930.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crisafulli Chris","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18931.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"53057.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Burke Fred","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1298825.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3438064.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Martin David Norman","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39865.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"140905.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Morris David K","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"641870.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"896341.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tuch Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55578.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"231847.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mudd William Franklin","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38282.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"136747.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Weir Robert","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23450.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"103333.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner, Member of 10% Owner Group","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6100175.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16669666.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Towns Douglas","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23450.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"113006.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Forbes Kendall","insiderTitle":"Member of 10% Owner Group","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"608570.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1651059.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BINDLEY WILLIAM E","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner, Member of 10% Owner Group","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6100175.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16669666.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pharmacy Investors, LLC","insiderTitle":"Member of 10% Owner Group","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1413939.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3863806.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Salentine Thomas J Jr","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner, Member of 10% Owner Group","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6100175.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16669666.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ackerman John","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of 10% Owner Group","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"471057.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1287237.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ackerman John","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of 10% Owner Group","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1413939.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3863806.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Member of 10% owner Group","txDate":"2026-09-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"471057.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1287237.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Patchett Mary Sue","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4028.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15071.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LEWIS RANDALL J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4028.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15071.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COSLER STEVEN D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4028.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29012.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/grdn"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T15:32:01.305Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/grdn","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}