{"data":{"ticker":"GROV","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Landesberg Stuart","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15173.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0413","valueUsd":"15799.6449","sharesOwnedAfter":"1688908.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Landesberg Stuart","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1884.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0499","valueUsd":"1978.0116","sharesOwnedAfter":"1673735.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Landesberg Stuart","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2943.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0499","valueUsd":"3089.8557","sharesOwnedAfter":"1671851.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Landesberg Stuart","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"241.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"248.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"1668908.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Karp Jason H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15200.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0761","valueUsd":"16356.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"590200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Landesberg Stuart","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5384.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0293","valueUsd":"5541.7512","sharesOwnedAfter":"1668667.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"90000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0521","valueUsd":"94689.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"815472.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Karp Jason H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"55000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0278","valueUsd":"56529.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"575000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5175.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"5330.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"725472.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"730647.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8067.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"8309.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"709397.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33129.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"717464.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10846.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"11171.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"684335.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44541.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"695181.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"609.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"627.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"650640.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"651249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4113.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"4236.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"117385.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11494.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"121498.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2237.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"2304.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"110004.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"112241.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2489.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"2563.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"105991.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6954.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"108480.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"895.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"921.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"101526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102421.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1909.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"1966.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"99921.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"101830.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"483.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"497.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"96497.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1348.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"96980.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"98.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"100.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"95632.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"272.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"95730.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4113.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"4236.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"210595.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11494.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"214708.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1491.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"1535.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"203214.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4166.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"204705.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2489.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"2563.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"200539.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6954.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"203028.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"895.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"921.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"196074.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"196969.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6856.0000","pricePerShare":"1.0300","valueUsd":"7061.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"194469.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19160.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"201325.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Anderson Kathryn Low","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37417.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37417.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11494.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"176278.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1491.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"1848.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"164784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4167.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"166275.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2489.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"3086.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"162108.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4113.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"5100.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"172165.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6967.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"8639.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"157643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19160.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"164610.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"895.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"1109.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"145450.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"146345.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Giesler Gary Scott","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, Secretary","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6954.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"164597.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Kristine E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59200.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"198839.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sramek Naytri Shroff","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59200.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"198839.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8068.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"10004.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"638749.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5175.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"6417.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"578101.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"580601.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"609.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"755.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"579992.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"44541.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"624533.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10846.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"13449.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"613687.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33130.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"646817.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Yurcisin Jeffrey Michael","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"583276.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Landesberg Stuart","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59200.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1583447.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"REPLOGLE JOHN B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59200.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"564902.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2191.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"2716.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"78099.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"272.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"74275.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"112.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"138.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"74163.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2568.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"3184.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"87351.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"89919.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2857.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"3542.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"83669.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6954.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86526.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1027.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"1273.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"79572.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"80599.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4167.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"5167.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"94678.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"80290.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"554.0000","pricePerShare":"1.2400","valueUsd":"686.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"74957.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1348.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"75511.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Siragusa Thomas","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11494.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"98845.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T23:38:24.803Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}