{"data":{"ticker":"GS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"SOLOMON DAVID M","insiderTitle":"Chairman of the Board and CEO","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9181.0000","pricePerShare":"910.4600","valueUsd":"8358933.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"161999.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SOLOMON DAVID M","insiderTitle":"Chairman of the Board and CEO","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2382.0000","pricePerShare":"911.4900","valueUsd":"2171169.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"159617.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SOLOMON DAVID M","insiderTitle":"Chairman of the Board and CEO","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"437.0000","pricePerShare":"912.1100","valueUsd":"398592.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"159180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ROGERS JOHN F.W.","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36633.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86450.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ROGERS JOHN F.W.","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18562.0000","pricePerShare":"891.3000","valueUsd":"16544310.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"67888.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FREDMAN SHEARA J","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10130.0000","pricePerShare":"891.3000","valueUsd":"9028869.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14525.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FREDMAN SHEARA J","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18317.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24655.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SOLOMON DAVID M","insiderTitle":"Chairman of the Board and CEO","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"60773.0000","pricePerShare":"891.3000","valueUsd":"54166974.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"171180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COLEMAN DENIS P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36633.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"67703.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WALDRON JOHN E.","insiderTitle":"President and COO","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"73265.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"191801.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"COLEMAN DENIS P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20259.0000","pricePerShare":"891.3000","valueUsd":"18056846.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47444.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WALDRON JOHN E.","insiderTitle":"President and COO","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40516.0000","pricePerShare":"891.3000","valueUsd":"36111910.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"151285.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SOLOMON DAVID M","insiderTitle":"Chairman of the Board and CEO","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"109896.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"231953.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LESLIE ERICKA T","insiderTitle":"Chief Administrative Officer","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"183.0000","pricePerShare":"890.0300","valueUsd":"162875.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"10777.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LESLIE ERICKA T","insiderTitle":"Chief Administrative Officer","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"67.0000","pricePerShare":"890.8500","valueUsd":"59686.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"10710.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LESLIE ERICKA T","insiderTitle":"Chief Administrative Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"1033.8000","valueUsd":"620280.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10960.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LESLIE ERICKA T","insiderTitle":"Chief Administrative Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"37.0000","pricePerShare":"1053.0500","valueUsd":"38962.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"11698.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LESLIE ERICKA T","insiderTitle":"Chief Administrative Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"129.0000","pricePerShare":"1054.1800","valueUsd":"135989.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"11569.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LESLIE ERICKA T","insiderTitle":"Chief Administrative Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"1054.7700","valueUsd":"9492.9300","sharesOwnedAfter":"11560.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LESLIE ERICKA T","insiderTitle":"Chief Administrative Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"149.0000","pricePerShare":"1152.1500","valueUsd":"171670.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"11735.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LESLIE ERICKA T","insiderTitle":"Chief Administrative Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"101.0000","pricePerShare":"1151.2900","valueUsd":"116280.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"11884.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"VINIAR DAVID A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"548000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COLEMAN DENIS P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1428.0000","pricePerShare":"975.2100","valueUsd":"1392599.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"31070.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COLEMAN DENIS P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1360.0000","pricePerShare":"974.5300","valueUsd":"1325360.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32498.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COLEMAN DENIS P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1560.0000","pricePerShare":"973.1900","valueUsd":"1518176.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33858.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"COLEMAN DENIS P.","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2509.0000","pricePerShare":"972.2900","valueUsd":"2439475.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"35418.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruemmler Kathryn H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, GC","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"120.0000","pricePerShare":"941.2500","valueUsd":"112950.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15657.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruemmler Kathryn H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, GC","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8250.0000","pricePerShare":"940.2300","valueUsd":"7756897.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15777.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruemmler Kathryn H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, GC","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2671.0000","pricePerShare":"939.3300","valueUsd":"2508950.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"24027.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruemmler Kathryn H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, GC","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"814.0000","pricePerShare":"938.4200","valueUsd":"763873.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"26698.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruemmler Kathryn H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, GC","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"203.0000","pricePerShare":"936.7000","valueUsd":"190150.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27512.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruemmler Kathryn H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, GC","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"837.0000","pricePerShare":"936.2400","valueUsd":"783632.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"27715.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruemmler Kathryn H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, GC","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"481.0000","pricePerShare":"934.7600","valueUsd":"449619.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"28552.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruemmler Kathryn H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, GC","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"479.0000","pricePerShare":"934.0400","valueUsd":"447405.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"29033.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruemmler Kathryn H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, GC","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"437.0000","pricePerShare":"933.0800","valueUsd":"407755.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"29512.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruemmler Kathryn H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, GC","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"80.0000","pricePerShare":"930.3500","valueUsd":"74428.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29949.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruemmler Kathryn H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, GC","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"468.0000","pricePerShare":"929.7100","valueUsd":"435104.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"30029.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ruemmler Kathryn H.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer, GC","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"135.0000","pricePerShare":"928.8500","valueUsd":"125394.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"30497.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SOLOMON DAVID M","insiderTitle":"Chairman of the Board and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1160.0000","pricePerShare":"931.2500","valueUsd":"1080250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"137262.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SOLOMON DAVID M","insiderTitle":"Chairman of the Board and CEO","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2310.0000","pricePerShare":"930.4300","valueUsd":"2149293.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"138422.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FREDMAN SHEARA J","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8166.0000","pricePerShare":"930.2100","valueUsd":"7596094.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"6338.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FREDMAN SHEARA J","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2135.0000","pricePerShare":"925.1800","valueUsd":"1975259.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14504.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/gs"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T05:16:19.353Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/gs","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}