{"data":{"ticker":"H","transactions":[{"insiderName":"O'NEILL HEIDI","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"156.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3164.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Travis Tracey Thomas","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"156.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2973.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lalvani Amar","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4709.0000","pricePerShare":"122.2100","valueUsd":"575486.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"4894.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lalvani Amar","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3530.0000","pricePerShare":"163.0600","valueUsd":"575601.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1364.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lalvani Amar","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1364.0000","pricePerShare":"163.0600","valueUsd":"222413.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRONICK SUSAN D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1700.0000","pricePerShare":"179.8800","valueUsd":"305796.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29525.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bottarini Joan","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1825.0000","pricePerShare":"170.3700","valueUsd":"310925.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"21931.9350","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"33352.0000","pricePerShare":"197.8200","valueUsd":"6597692.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"360199.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30479.0000","pricePerShare":"196.8000","valueUsd":"5998267.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"393551.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16850.0000","pricePerShare":"195.9600","valueUsd":"3301926.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"424030.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4110.0000","pricePerShare":"198.6500","valueUsd":"816451.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"356089.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"408.0000","pricePerShare":"205.2300","valueUsd":"83733.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"440880.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11801.0000","pricePerShare":"204.5000","valueUsd":"2413304.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"441288.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4759.0000","pricePerShare":"203.3100","valueUsd":"967552.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"453089.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18241.0000","pricePerShare":"202.4500","valueUsd":"3692890.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"457848.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'NEILL HEIDI","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3008.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Travis Tracey Thomas","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2817.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Udell David","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2900.0000","pricePerShare":"52.6500","valueUsd":"152685.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19538.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Udell David","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"813.0000","pricePerShare":"188.0000","valueUsd":"152844.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18725.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Udell David","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2087.0000","pricePerShare":"188.0000","valueUsd":"392356.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16638.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sears Peter","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8158.0000","pricePerShare":"80.4600","valueUsd":"656392.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"20126.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sears Peter","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3535.0000","pricePerShare":"185.7200","valueUsd":"656520.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16591.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sears Peter","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2991.0000","pricePerShare":"185.4600","valueUsd":"554710.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"13600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sears Peter","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":"186.2000","valueUsd":"303878.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11968.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sears Peter","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4294.0000","pricePerShare":"185.4200","valueUsd":"796193.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"7674.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sears Peter","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1300.0000","pricePerShare":"186.2500","valueUsd":"242125.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6374.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"VONDRASEK MARK R","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6100.0000","pricePerShare":"185.0000","valueUsd":"1128500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11088.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"VONDRASEK MARK R","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2100.0000","pricePerShare":"186.0000","valueUsd":"390600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8988.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCMILLAN CARY D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1119.0000","pricePerShare":"174.9600","valueUsd":"195780.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRONICK SUSAN D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"74.0000","pricePerShare":"177.1000","valueUsd":"13105.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRONICK SUSAN D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1045.0000","pricePerShare":"174.3300","valueUsd":"182174.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"31299.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Marostica Gianni","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"174.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"701.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Travis Tracey Thomas","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1119.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2692.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'NEILL HEIDI","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"560.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2883.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pritzker Thomas","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner, See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"295.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"749832.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TUTTLE RICHARD C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1119.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40173.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCMILLAN CARY D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1119.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1119.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRONICK SUSAN D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1119.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32344.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bottarini Joan","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8800.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27684.9350","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bottarini Joan","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3928.0000","pricePerShare":"173.1900","valueUsd":"680290.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"23756.9350","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Egan Margaret C.","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4950.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Egan Margaret C.","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2200.0000","pricePerShare":"173.1900","valueUsd":"381018.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34504.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63800.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"504603.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28514.0000","pricePerShare":"173.1900","valueUsd":"4938339.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"476089.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Udell David","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3300.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16638.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sears Peter","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4400.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13921.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sears Peter","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1953.0000","pricePerShare":"173.1900","valueUsd":"338240.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"11968.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"VONDRASEK MARK R","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9900.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"21602.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"VONDRASEK MARK R","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4414.0000","pricePerShare":"173.1900","valueUsd":"764460.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"17188.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Udell David","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5800.0000","pricePerShare":"52.6500","valueUsd":"305370.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"23796.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Udell David","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1776.0000","pricePerShare":"172.0000","valueUsd":"305472.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22020.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Udell David","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4024.0000","pricePerShare":"172.0000","valueUsd":"692128.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17996.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Udell David","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4658.0000","pricePerShare":"172.0000","valueUsd":"801176.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13338.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRONICK SUSAN D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1700.0000","pricePerShare":"169.9600","valueUsd":"288932.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31225.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bottarini Joan","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1825.0000","pricePerShare":"168.2400","valueUsd":"307038.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18884.9350","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JNP Parachute Mirror Trust L","insiderTitle":"Other","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42689.0000","pricePerShare":"167.7500","valueUsd":"7161079.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JNP Parachute Mirror Trust L","insiderTitle":"Other","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42689.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42689.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JNP Parachute Mirror Trust K","insiderTitle":"Other","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"35573.0000","pricePerShare":"167.7500","valueUsd":"5967370.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JNP Parachute Mirror Trust K","insiderTitle":"Other","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35573.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35573.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JNP 2010-PG Trust","insiderTitle":"Other","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"213434.0000","pricePerShare":"167.7500","valueUsd":"35803553.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JNP 2010-PG Trust","insiderTitle":"Other","txDate":"2026-04-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"213434.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"213434.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T00:55:58.255Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}