{"data":{"ticker":"HAE","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Galvin Roy","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"146.0000","pricePerShare":"119.6500","valueUsd":"17468.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39805.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Johnson Lloyd Emerson","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2538.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15471.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KROLL MARK W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2538.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27295.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pomeroy Claire","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2538.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19410.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zane Ellen M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2538.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"21911.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Madaus Martin D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2538.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2538.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"COYLE MICHAEL J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2538.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17932.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bryant Diane M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2538.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9664.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ABERNATHY ROBERT E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2538.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27519.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Laurie A.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Human Resources","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"313.0000","pricePerShare":"71.2800","valueUsd":"22310.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"40987.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Maunsell Farris Maryanne","insiderTitle":"VP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"259.0000","pricePerShare":"71.2800","valueUsd":"18461.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"6242.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chan Frank","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"546.0000","pricePerShare":"56.2900","valueUsd":"30734.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"5401.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Basil Michelle L","insiderTitle":"EVP and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28424.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"68829.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chan Frank","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27535.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32936.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DArecca James","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29312.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"54444.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Maunsell Farris Maryanne","insiderTitle":"VP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2220.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6501.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Galvin Roy","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27535.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39882.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Laurie A.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Human Resources","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13323.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41300.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Simon, Christopher","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"78344.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"444704.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Basil Michelle L","insiderTitle":"EVP and General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2913.0000","pricePerShare":"56.2900","valueUsd":"163972.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"40405.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DArecca James","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2505.0000","pricePerShare":"56.2900","valueUsd":"141006.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"25132.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Galvin Roy","insiderTitle":"EVP, Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"879.0000","pricePerShare":"56.2900","valueUsd":"49478.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"12347.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Simon, Christopher","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9681.0000","pricePerShare":"56.2900","valueUsd":"544943.4900","sharesOwnedAfter":"366360.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Laurie A.","insiderTitle":"SVP, Human Resources","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"948.0000","pricePerShare":"56.2900","valueUsd":"53362.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"27977.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Maunsell Farris Maryanne","insiderTitle":"VP, Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"197.0000","pricePerShare":"56.2900","valueUsd":"11089.1300","sharesOwnedAfter":"4281.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hae"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-05T01:26:42.046Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hae","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}