{"data":{"ticker":"HBB","transactions":[{"insiderName":"RANKIN ALFRED M ET AL","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1312.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"371658.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RANKIN THOMAS T","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"192725.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RANKIN VICTOIRE G","insiderTitle":"Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1312.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"371658.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BUTLER JOHN C JR","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"186074.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RANKIN CORBIN","insiderTitle":"Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"192725.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WILLIAMS CLARA R","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"208202.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Furlow Paul Dwinelle","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"74775.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WILLIAMS DAVID B","insiderTitle":"Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"208202.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RATNER JAMES A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"73402.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BUTLER HELEN RANKIN","insiderTitle":"Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"186074.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Sidney","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"58647.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BELGYA MARK R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"56573.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LABARRE DENNIS W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"74242.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mehta Bela S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11367.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lane April L.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11367.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cunningham Sarah M","insiderTitle":"Sr. VP Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"32.5000","valueUsd":"97500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39430.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RANKIN ALFRED M ET AL","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1867.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"370346.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RANKIN CORBIN","insiderTitle":"Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1431.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"191719.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WILLIAMS CLARA R","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1431.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"207196.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WILLIAMS DAVID B","insiderTitle":"Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1431.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"207196.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LABARRE DENNIS W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1431.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"73236.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lane April L.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1431.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10361.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mehta Bela S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1431.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10361.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Michael Sidney","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1431.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"57641.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RATNER JAMES A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1431.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72396.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RANKIN THOMAS T","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1431.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"191719.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RANKIN VICTOIRE G","insiderTitle":"Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1867.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"370346.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Furlow Paul Dwinelle","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1431.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"73769.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BUTLER JOHN C JR","insiderTitle":"Director, Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1431.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"185068.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BUTLER HELEN RANKIN","insiderTitle":"Member of a Group","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1431.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"185068.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BELGYA MARK R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1431.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"55567.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hbb"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T21:06:19.729Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hbb","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}