{"data":{"ticker":"HBCP","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Zollinger John J. IV","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":"35.2600","valueUsd":"26445.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8393.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zollinger John J. IV","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":"71.6800","valueUsd":"53760.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zollinger John J. IV","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9900","valueUsd":"17592.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8443.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zollinger John J. IV","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"69.3900","valueUsd":"55512.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lemoine Natalie B.","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8214.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WASHINGTON DONALD W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7649.9500","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Trappey Ann Forte","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7689.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RADER CHRIS P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18313.7600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GUIDRY DANIEL G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"63619.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BLANCHET PAUL J. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"75675.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ballard John Scott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6850.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Herpin Mark C","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"110.0000","pricePerShare":"68.0800","valueUsd":"7488.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4729.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GUIDRY DANIEL G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"65.0100","valueUsd":"65010.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"63519.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lemoine Natalie B.","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"28.0000","valueUsd":"14000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8114.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zollinger John J. IV","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"867.0000","pricePerShare":"62.7700","valueUsd":"54421.5900","sharesOwnedAfter":"7643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kirkley David T.","insiderTitle":"SEVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"655.0000","pricePerShare":"62.8000","valueUsd":"41134.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5064.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WASHINGTON DONALD W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7549.9500","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Trappey Ann Forte","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7589.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RADER CHRIS P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18213.7600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GUIDRY DANIEL G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64519.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BLANCHET PAUL J. III","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"75575.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ballard John Scott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6750.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zollinger John J. IV","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8841.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zollinger John J. IV","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"331.0000","pricePerShare":"63.2700","valueUsd":"20942.3700","sharesOwnedAfter":"8510.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lemoine Natalie B.","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Admin. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1300.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7614.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Herpin Mark C","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4930.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Herpin Mark C","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Operations Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"91.0000","pricePerShare":"63.2700","valueUsd":"5757.5700","sharesOwnedAfter":"4839.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GUIDRY DARREN E.","insiderTitle":"SEVP & Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19930.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kirkley David T.","insiderTitle":"SEVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"333.0000","pricePerShare":"63.2700","valueUsd":"21068.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"5939.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kirkley David T.","insiderTitle":"SEVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6272.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kirkley David T.","insiderTitle":"SEVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"220.0000","pricePerShare":"63.2700","valueUsd":"13919.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5719.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GUIDRY DANIEL G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"64.5005","valueUsd":"64500.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"64019.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GUIDRY DARREN E.","insiderTitle":"SEVP & Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1600.0000","pricePerShare":"62.7800","valueUsd":"100448.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18530.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GUIDRY DARREN E.","insiderTitle":"SEVP & Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1600.0000","pricePerShare":"28.0000","valueUsd":"44800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20130.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zollinger John J. IV","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"311.0000","pricePerShare":"63.1200","valueUsd":"19630.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"7441.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Zollinger John J. IV","insiderTitle":"SEVP, Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"660.0000","pricePerShare":"28.0000","valueUsd":"18480.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7752.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hbcp"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T12:36:15.761Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hbcp","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}