{"data":{"ticker":"HCI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Harmsworth James Mark","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"165.0000","pricePerShare":"204.0600","valueUsd":"33669.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"834.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Saravanos Anthony","insiderTitle":"Division President","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"82.0000","pricePerShare":"204.0600","valueUsd":"16732.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"414.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham Andrew L.","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"165.0000","pricePerShare":"204.0600","valueUsd":"33669.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"834.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Coleman Karin Sue","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"165.0000","pricePerShare":"204.0600","valueUsd":"33669.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"834.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Burks Robert Wayne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"750.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Watts Susan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"750.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Politis Peter","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"750.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Politis Gregory","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"750.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Madhu Sanjay","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"750.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Harmsworth James Mark","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13379.0000","pricePerShare":"157.7900","valueUsd":"2111072.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Saravanos Anthony","insiderTitle":"Division President","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13384.0000","pricePerShare":"157.7900","valueUsd":"2111861.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Graham Andrew L.","insiderTitle":"General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13379.0000","pricePerShare":"157.7900","valueUsd":"2111072.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Coleman Karin Sue","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13379.0000","pricePerShare":"157.7900","valueUsd":"2111072.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hci"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T15:39:17.617Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hci","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}