{"data":{"ticker":"HGTY","transactions":[{"insiderName":"McClymont Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1192.0000","pricePerShare":"12.7900","valueUsd":"15245.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"337986.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chafey Diana","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"979.0000","pricePerShare":"12.7900","valueUsd":"12521.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"76911.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DELANEY KEVIN M","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"959.0000","pricePerShare":"13.4600","valueUsd":"12908.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"83013.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chafey Diana","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1076.0000","pricePerShare":"13.4600","valueUsd":"14482.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"75932.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KAUFFMAN ROBERT I","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-24","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"74000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"674097.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MARKEL GROUP INC.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7836411.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10944411.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hagerty Holding Corp.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1387500.0000","pricePerShare":"11.4720","valueUsd":"15917400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hagerty Holding Corp.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1387500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1387500.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hagerty Holding Corp.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9250000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.4720","valueUsd":"106116000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hagerty Holding Corp.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9250000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9250000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DELANEY KEVIN M","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3113.0000","pricePerShare":"12.2500","valueUsd":"38134.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"83972.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DELANEY KEVIN M","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2525.0000","pricePerShare":"12.0600","valueUsd":"30451.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"87085.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DELANEY KEVIN M","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9440.0000","pricePerShare":"12.1000","valueUsd":"114224.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89610.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Briglia Jeffrey Edward","insiderTitle":"President of Insurance","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4892.0000","pricePerShare":"12.0600","valueUsd":"58997.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"157135.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bjornstad Henrik Waersted","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10114.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10114.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DELANEY KEVIN M","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"905.0000","pricePerShare":"12.0100","valueUsd":"10869.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"99050.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuczinski Anthony J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9500.0000","pricePerShare":"10.4600","valueUsd":"99370.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"68648.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hgty"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T00:06:05.816Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hgty","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}