{"data":{"ticker":"HIMS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Boughton Soleil","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3461.0000","pricePerShare":"29.0600","valueUsd":"100576.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"297348.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"29.7000","valueUsd":"59400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"234527.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boughton Soleil","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3461.0000","pricePerShare":"29.1700","valueUsd":"100957.3700","sharesOwnedAfter":"300809.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14000.0000","pricePerShare":"5.0100","valueUsd":"70140.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"265804.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"29277.0000","pricePerShare":"29.9500","valueUsd":"876846.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"236527.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12313.0000","pricePerShare":"28.8200","valueUsd":"354860.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"251804.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boughton Soleil","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6236.0000","pricePerShare":"27.8600","valueUsd":"173734.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"304270.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Elshenawy Mohamed","insiderTitle":"CTO","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7954.0000","pricePerShare":"28.3900","valueUsd":"225814.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"185556.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chi Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14027.0000","pricePerShare":"28.3900","valueUsd":"398226.5300","sharesOwnedAfter":"456660.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boughton Soleil","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3458.0000","pricePerShare":"28.3300","valueUsd":"97965.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"310506.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dudum Andrew","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"977566.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"103406.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dudum Andrew","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"463289.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boughton Soleil","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25111.0000","pricePerShare":"27.5500","valueUsd":"691808.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"313964.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4938.0000","pricePerShare":"5.0100","valueUsd":"24739.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"269055.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4938.0000","pricePerShare":"29.9942","valueUsd":"148111.3596","sharesOwnedAfter":"264117.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Autor Deborah M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16773.0000","pricePerShare":"27.8500","valueUsd":"467128.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"48961.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9388.0000","pricePerShare":"27.8869","valueUsd":"261802.2172","sharesOwnedAfter":"264117.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9388.0000","pricePerShare":"5.0100","valueUsd":"47033.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"273505.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Payne Christopher D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"545.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34863.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Becklund Irene","insiderTitle":"PAO","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6490.0000","pricePerShare":"28.1500","valueUsd":"182693.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13985.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Becklund Irene","insiderTitle":"PAO","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13685.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20475.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Elshenawy Mohamed","insiderTitle":"CTO","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"95798.0000","pricePerShare":"28.1500","valueUsd":"2696713.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"193510.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Elshenawy Mohamed","insiderTitle":"CTO","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"188285.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"289308.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WELLS DAVID B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"778.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"229808.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Autor Deborah M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16147.0000","pricePerShare":"28.1500","valueUsd":"454538.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"65734.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Autor Deborah M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32920.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"81881.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36437.0000","pricePerShare":"28.1500","valueUsd":"1025701.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"264117.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71616.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"300554.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chi Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47702.0000","pricePerShare":"28.1500","valueUsd":"1342811.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"470687.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chi Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"86265.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"518389.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dudum Andrew","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"78859.0000","pricePerShare":"28.1500","valueUsd":"2219880.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1033177.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dudum Andrew","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"154993.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1112036.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carroll Patrick Harrison","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10201.0000","pricePerShare":"28.1500","valueUsd":"287158.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"197847.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carroll Patrick Harrison","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25927.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"208048.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carroll Patrick Harrison","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"260.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"182121.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schultz Kare","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6623.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26020.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boughton Soleil","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21500.0000","pricePerShare":"28.1500","valueUsd":"605225.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"339075.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boughton Soleil","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42261.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"360575.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7163.0000","pricePerShare":"5.0100","valueUsd":"35886.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"291484.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7163.0000","pricePerShare":"31.9933","valueUsd":"229168.0079","sharesOwnedAfter":"284321.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7163.0000","pricePerShare":"5.0100","valueUsd":"35886.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"291484.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7163.0000","pricePerShare":"36.4863","valueUsd":"261351.3669","sharesOwnedAfter":"284321.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6376.0000","pricePerShare":"5.0100","valueUsd":"31943.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"302518.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18197.0000","pricePerShare":"34.0300","valueUsd":"619243.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"284321.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"55383.0000","pricePerShare":"35.0900","valueUsd":"1943389.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"228938.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carroll Patrick Harrison","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23726.0000","pricePerShare":"35.0000","valueUsd":"830410.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"181861.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chi Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14027.0000","pricePerShare":"31.5000","valueUsd":"441850.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"432124.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Becklund Irene","insiderTitle":"PAO","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4490.0000","pricePerShare":"31.5000","valueUsd":"141435.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6790.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Elshenawy Mohamed","insiderTitle":"CTO","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30040.0000","pricePerShare":"31.5000","valueUsd":"946260.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"101023.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Becklund Irene","insiderTitle":"PAO","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7573.0000","pricePerShare":"30.2500","valueUsd":"229083.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"11280.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carroll Patrick Harrison","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25926.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"213897.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carroll Patrick Harrison","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8310.0000","pricePerShare":"30.1700","valueUsd":"250712.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"205587.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71616.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"335683.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39541.0000","pricePerShare":"30.1700","valueUsd":"1192951.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"296142.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Autor Deborah M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15396.0000","pricePerShare":"30.1700","valueUsd":"464497.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"48961.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Autor Deborah M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32919.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64357.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chi Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47699.0000","pricePerShare":"30.1700","valueUsd":"1439078.8300","sharesOwnedAfter":"446151.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chi Michael","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"86264.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"493850.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Becklund Irene","insiderTitle":"PAO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15971.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24723.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Becklund Irene","insiderTitle":"PAO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5870.0000","pricePerShare":"30.1700","valueUsd":"177097.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18853.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boughton Soleil","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23315.0000","pricePerShare":"30.1700","valueUsd":"703413.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"318314.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boughton Soleil","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42261.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"341629.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dudum Andrew","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"154991.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1042675.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dudum Andrew","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85632.0000","pricePerShare":"30.1700","valueUsd":"2583517.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"957043.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Elshenawy Mohamed","insiderTitle":"CTO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"151534.0000","pricePerShare":"30.1700","valueUsd":"4571780.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"131063.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Elshenawy Mohamed","insiderTitle":"CTO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"282597.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"282597.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WELLS DAVID B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"957.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"229030.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carroll Patrick Harrison","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"435.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"187971.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Payne Christopher D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10040.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33671.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Payne Christopher D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"647.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34318.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Manuel Anja","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10040.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38671.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schultz Kare","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3656.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19397.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WELLS DAVID B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3656.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"228073.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Perez Garcia Andrea G","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3656.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"83822.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carroll Patrick Harrison","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3656.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"187536.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Autor Deborah M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3656.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"31438.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Payne Christopher D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3656.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23631.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pendarvis Christiane","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3656.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"55430.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Manuel Anja","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3656.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"28631.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cosgrove Delos M.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3656.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"67995.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WELLS DAVID B","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48400.0000","pricePerShare":"24.2350","valueUsd":"1172974.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"224417.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7950.0000","pricePerShare":"5.0100","valueUsd":"39829.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"270904.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Okupe Oluyemi","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7950.0000","pricePerShare":"23.6372","valueUsd":"187915.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"262954.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hims"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T09:37:23.808Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hims","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}