{"data":{"ticker":"HNGE","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"59988.0000","pricePerShare":"103.4755","valueUsd":"6207288.2940","sharesOwnedAfter":"39868.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14498.0000","pricePerShare":"103.4800","valueUsd":"1500253.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"306148.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9420.0000","pricePerShare":"104.3350","valueUsd":"982835.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"296728.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21702.0000","pricePerShare":"102.5381","valueUsd":"2225281.8462","sharesOwnedAfter":"320646.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8642.0000","pricePerShare":"101.5308","valueUsd":"877429.1736","sharesOwnedAfter":"191358.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39868.0000","pricePerShare":"104.3379","valueUsd":"4159743.3972","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"91502.0000","pricePerShare":"102.5323","valueUsd":"9381910.5146","sharesOwnedAfter":"99856.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"200000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2100.0000","pricePerShare":"101.5272","valueUsd":"213207.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"342348.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4100.0000","pricePerShare":"100.1978","valueUsd":"410810.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4100.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4100.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sloat Tyler","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"175.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5620","valueUsd":"16198.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"10385.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4614.0000","pricePerShare":"97.2400","valueUsd":"448665.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"344448.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"831.0000","pricePerShare":"97.2400","valueUsd":"80806.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"666078.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9065.0000","pricePerShare":"93.3680","valueUsd":"846380.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"690844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23135.0000","pricePerShare":"94.4044","valueUsd":"2184045.7940","sharesOwnedAfter":"667709.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"95.0968","valueUsd":"76077.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"666909.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"150000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11700.0000","pricePerShare":"91.0924","valueUsd":"1065781.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"135500.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16540.0000","pricePerShare":"91.9197","valueUsd":"1520351.8380","sharesOwnedAfter":"118960.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"33501.0000","pricePerShare":"94.0326","valueUsd":"3150186.1326","sharesOwnedAfter":"29298.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2800.0000","pricePerShare":"88.9793","valueUsd":"249142.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"147200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"56161.0000","pricePerShare":"92.9957","valueUsd":"5222731.5077","sharesOwnedAfter":"62799.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"29298.0000","pricePerShare":"94.7033","valueUsd":"2774617.2834","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"250000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"250000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5795.0000","pricePerShare":"87.0240","valueUsd":"504304.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"244205.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"45533.0000","pricePerShare":"88.1475","valueUsd":"4013620.1175","sharesOwnedAfter":"198672.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"113707.0000","pricePerShare":"88.7251","valueUsd":"10088664.9457","sharesOwnedAfter":"84965.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11724.0000","pricePerShare":"90.4564","valueUsd":"1060510.8336","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"73241.0000","pricePerShare":"89.7717","valueUsd":"6574969.0797","sharesOwnedAfter":"11724.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"145000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"145000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24390.0000","pricePerShare":"88.2217","valueUsd":"2151727.2630","sharesOwnedAfter":"120610.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24599.0000","pricePerShare":"89.0192","valueUsd":"2189783.3008","sharesOwnedAfter":"96011.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42740.0000","pricePerShare":"90.0911","valueUsd":"3850493.6140","sharesOwnedAfter":"53271.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7171.0000","pricePerShare":"90.9473","valueUsd":"652183.0883","sharesOwnedAfter":"46100.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1100.0000","pricePerShare":"91.5991","valueUsd":"100759.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"45000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"185470.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"37251.0000","pricePerShare":"88.2163","valueUsd":"3286145.3913","sharesOwnedAfter":"148219.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"35303.0000","pricePerShare":"89.0106","valueUsd":"3142341.2118","sharesOwnedAfter":"112916.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"58076.0000","pricePerShare":"90.0330","valueUsd":"5228756.5080","sharesOwnedAfter":"54840.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17740.0000","pricePerShare":"90.7636","valueUsd":"1610146.2640","sharesOwnedAfter":"37100.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Perez Daniel Antonio","insiderTitle":"CEO & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1630.0000","pricePerShare":"91.5997","valueUsd":"149307.5110","sharesOwnedAfter":"35470.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13261.0000","pricePerShare":"88.2229","valueUsd":"1169923.8769","sharesOwnedAfter":"391362.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13807.0000","pricePerShare":"89.0028","valueUsd":"1228861.6596","sharesOwnedAfter":"377555.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21783.0000","pricePerShare":"90.0480","valueUsd":"1961515.5840","sharesOwnedAfter":"355772.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5910.0000","pricePerShare":"90.7620","valueUsd":"536403.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"349862.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"91.6175","valueUsd":"73294.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"349062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6326.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5600","valueUsd":"585534.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"699909.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9986.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5600","valueUsd":"924304.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"404623.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11563.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"414609.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"84.8020","valueUsd":"42401.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"738735.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6300.0000","pricePerShare":"87.2316","valueUsd":"549559.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"732435.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22789.0000","pricePerShare":"88.2536","valueUsd":"2011211.2904","sharesOwnedAfter":"709646.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3411.0000","pricePerShare":"88.6813","valueUsd":"302491.9143","sharesOwnedAfter":"706235.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leslie Kristina M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"88.2300","valueUsd":"105876.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30387.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wardi Teddie Benjamin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4637.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4637.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"831.0000","pricePerShare":"74.7100","valueUsd":"62084.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"739235.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4614.0000","pricePerShare":"74.7100","valueUsd":"344711.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"426172.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"90640.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"90640.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2156.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2156.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"74325.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"74325.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14378.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14378.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"87848.0000","pricePerShare":"90.1740","valueUsd":"7921605.5520","sharesOwnedAfter":"2792.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2090.0000","pricePerShare":"90.1740","valueUsd":"188463.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"66.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"72036.0000","pricePerShare":"90.1740","valueUsd":"6495774.2640","sharesOwnedAfter":"2289.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13935.0000","pricePerShare":"90.1740","valueUsd":"1256574.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"443.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2792.0000","pricePerShare":"91.0000","valueUsd":"254072.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"66.0000","pricePerShare":"91.0000","valueUsd":"6006.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2289.0000","pricePerShare":"91.0000","valueUsd":"208299.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"443.0000","pricePerShare":"91.0000","valueUsd":"40313.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"122188.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"122188.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2907.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2907.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100195.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"100195.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19382.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19382.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"122188.0000","pricePerShare":"90.2263","valueUsd":"11024571.1444","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2907.0000","pricePerShare":"90.2263","valueUsd":"262287.8541","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100195.0000","pricePerShare":"90.2263","valueUsd":"9040224.1285","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19382.0000","pricePerShare":"90.2263","valueUsd":"1748766.1466","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sloat Tyler","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"246.0000","pricePerShare":"65.8470","valueUsd":"16198.3620","sharesOwnedAfter":"10210.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"831.0000","pricePerShare":"83.0000","valueUsd":"68973.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"740066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"83334.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"83334.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"82.9680","valueUsd":"290388.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"79834.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3900.0000","pricePerShare":"83.9454","valueUsd":"327387.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"75934.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"56518.0000","pricePerShare":"85.0031","valueUsd":"4804205.2058","sharesOwnedAfter":"19416.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18675.0000","pricePerShare":"85.7535","valueUsd":"1601446.6125","sharesOwnedAfter":"741.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"741.0000","pricePerShare":"86.5078","valueUsd":"64102.2798","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4614.0000","pricePerShare":"83.0000","valueUsd":"382962.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"430786.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11528.0000","pricePerShare":"82.0500","valueUsd":"945872.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"70268.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"59592.0000","pricePerShare":"82.0500","valueUsd":"4889523.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"363253.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3877.0000","pricePerShare":"83.1800","valueUsd":"322488.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"6663.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"133633.0000","pricePerShare":"83.1800","valueUsd":"11115592.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"229620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25850.0000","pricePerShare":"83.1800","valueUsd":"2150203.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44418.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"279671.0000","pricePerShare":"84.0200","valueUsd":"23497957.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"349.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6654.0000","pricePerShare":"84.0200","valueUsd":"559069.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"9.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"229334.0000","pricePerShare":"84.0200","valueUsd":"19268642.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"286.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"44363.0000","pricePerShare":"84.0200","valueUsd":"3727379.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"55.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"349.0000","pricePerShare":"84.5900","valueUsd":"29521.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"84.5900","valueUsd":"761.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"286.0000","pricePerShare":"84.5900","valueUsd":"24192.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"55.0000","pricePerShare":"84.5900","valueUsd":"4652.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"732444.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"732444.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17427.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17427.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"600613.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"600613.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"116183.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"116183.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"216787.0000","pricePerShare":"81.3100","valueUsd":"17626950.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"515657.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5158.0000","pricePerShare":"81.3100","valueUsd":"419396.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"12269.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"177768.0000","pricePerShare":"81.3100","valueUsd":"14454316.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"422845.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"34387.0000","pricePerShare":"81.3100","valueUsd":"2796006.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"81796.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"72672.0000","pricePerShare":"82.0500","valueUsd":"5962737.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"442985.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1729.0000","pricePerShare":"82.0500","valueUsd":"141864.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"10540.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"162965.0000","pricePerShare":"83.1800","valueUsd":"13555428.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"280020.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"265169.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"265169.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2695.0000","pricePerShare":"73.1900","valueUsd":"197247.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"217442.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"217442.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42062.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42062.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"220302.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5900","valueUsd":"15771420.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"44867.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5242.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5900","valueUsd":"375274.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1067.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"180651.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5900","valueUsd":"12932805.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"36791.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"34945.0000","pricePerShare":"71.5900","valueUsd":"2501712.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"7117.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27879.0000","pricePerShare":"72.8500","valueUsd":"2030985.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"16988.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"664.0000","pricePerShare":"72.8500","valueUsd":"48372.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"403.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22861.0000","pricePerShare":"72.8500","valueUsd":"1665423.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"13930.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4422.0000","pricePerShare":"72.8500","valueUsd":"322142.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2695.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16988.0000","pricePerShare":"73.1900","valueUsd":"1243351.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"403.0000","pricePerShare":"73.1900","valueUsd":"29495.5700","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13930.0000","pricePerShare":"73.1900","valueUsd":"1019536.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Holdings Group, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6309.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6309.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23067.0000","pricePerShare":"71.6700","valueUsd":"1653211.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"119244.0000","pricePerShare":"71.6700","valueUsd":"8546217.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"266290.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"266290.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6336.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6336.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"218362.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"218362.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42240.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42240.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"120873.0000","pricePerShare":"70.8400","valueUsd":"8562643.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"145417.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2876.0000","pricePerShare":"70.8400","valueUsd":"203735.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"3460.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"99118.0000","pricePerShare":"70.8400","valueUsd":"7021519.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"119244.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19173.0000","pricePerShare":"70.8400","valueUsd":"1358215.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"23067.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"145417.0000","pricePerShare":"71.6700","valueUsd":"10422036.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3460.0000","pricePerShare":"71.6700","valueUsd":"247978.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56171.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"56171.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1336.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1336.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46060.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"46060.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8910.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8910.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"56171.0000","pricePerShare":"70.2100","valueUsd":"3943765.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1336.0000","pricePerShare":"70.2100","valueUsd":"93800.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"46060.0000","pricePerShare":"70.2100","valueUsd":"3233872.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8910.0000","pricePerShare":"70.2100","valueUsd":"625571.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1449.0000","pricePerShare":"70.7500","valueUsd":"102516.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1217.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"49929.0000","pricePerShare":"70.7500","valueUsd":"3532476.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"41964.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9658.0000","pricePerShare":"70.7500","valueUsd":"683303.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8118.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"51176.0000","pricePerShare":"71.2000","valueUsd":"3643731.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1217.0000","pricePerShare":"71.2000","valueUsd":"86650.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"41964.0000","pricePerShare":"71.2000","valueUsd":"2987836.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8118.0000","pricePerShare":"71.2000","valueUsd":"578001.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"112064.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"112064.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2666.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2666.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"91893.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"91893.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17776.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17776.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60888.0000","pricePerShare":"70.7500","valueUsd":"4307826.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"51176.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"21935.0000","pricePerShare":"68.9300","valueUsd":"1511979.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"751962.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2558.0000","pricePerShare":"70.8900","valueUsd":"181336.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"740897.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8507.0000","pricePerShare":"69.8200","valueUsd":"593958.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"743455.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5195.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3600","valueUsd":"365520.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26856.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26856.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"32751.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32751.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"779.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"779.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"26856.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3600","valueUsd":"1889588.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5195.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5195.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"32751.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3600","valueUsd":"2304360.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"779.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3600","valueUsd":"54810.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"49470.0000","pricePerShare":"65.5319","valueUsd":"3241863.0930","sharesOwnedAfter":"530.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"530.0000","pricePerShare":"66.0000","valueUsd":"34980.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leslie Kristina M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3837.0000","pricePerShare":"52.1200","valueUsd":"199984.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"31587.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5600.0000","pricePerShare":"61.6801","valueUsd":"345408.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48596.0000","pricePerShare":"60.9300","valueUsd":"2960954.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"5600.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6853.0000","pricePerShare":"60.1936","valueUsd":"412506.7408","sharesOwnedAfter":"54196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14285.0000","pricePerShare":"58.9423","valueUsd":"841990.7555","sharesOwnedAfter":"61049.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pursley James","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6326.0000","pricePerShare":"56.2100","valueUsd":"355584.4600","sharesOwnedAfter":"773897.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Budge James","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9986.0000","pricePerShare":"56.2100","valueUsd":"561313.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"435400.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robinson Elliott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"83334.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"83334.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1200.0000","pricePerShare":"55.7421","valueUsd":"66890.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"82134.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2542.0000","pricePerShare":"56.9692","valueUsd":"144815.7064","sharesOwnedAfter":"79592.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4258.0000","pricePerShare":"57.6717","valueUsd":"245566.0986","sharesOwnedAfter":"75334.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mecklenburg Gabriel M.I.","insiderTitle":"Director, Exec. Chairman & Co-Founder","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"47330.0000","pricePerShare":"53.3123","valueUsd":"2523271.1590","sharesOwnedAfter":"36003.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hnge"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T07:08:25.023Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hnge","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}