{"data":{"ticker":"HOOD","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"100.3752","valueUsd":"602251.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34412.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10500.0000","pricePerShare":"99.4705","valueUsd":"1044440.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"40412.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50912.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50912.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23180.0000","pricePerShare":"102.3836","valueUsd":"2373251.8480","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11232.0000","pricePerShare":"101.7191","valueUsd":"1142508.9312","sharesOwnedAfter":"23180.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"158911.0000","pricePerShare":"113.2356","valueUsd":"17994382.4316","sharesOwnedAfter":"216089.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22192.0000","pricePerShare":"114.9537","valueUsd":"2551052.5104","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"193897.0000","pricePerShare":"113.9682","valueUsd":"22098092.0754","sharesOwnedAfter":"22192.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"375000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"375000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4700.0000","pricePerShare":"114.0063","valueUsd":"535829.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"500443.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"115.0580","valueUsd":"57529.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"499943.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4800.0000","pricePerShare":"113.2794","valueUsd":"543741.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"505143.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Treseder Oluwadara Johnson","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"822.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"71389.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RUBINSTEIN JONATHAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"822.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1155.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zoellick Robert B.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"822.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102872.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Loop Paula","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"822.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64496.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malka Meyer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"822.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2940.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"822.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4636.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SEGAL SUSAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"216.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"216.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RUBINSTEIN JONATHAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"333.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Payne Christopher D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"211.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"221.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malka Meyer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"144.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2118.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hegeman John William","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"144.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"144.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"111.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3814.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"240834.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"240834.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"239532.0000","pricePerShare":"125.3282","valueUsd":"30020114.4024","sharesOwnedAfter":"1302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1302.0000","pricePerShare":"126.1408","valueUsd":"164235.3216","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"248136.0000","pricePerShare":"125.5528","valueUsd":"31154169.5808","sharesOwnedAfter":"11030.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11030.0000","pricePerShare":"126.1489","valueUsd":"1391422.3670","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-21","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"259166.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"259166.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1851.0000","pricePerShare":"109.2267","valueUsd":"202178.6217","sharesOwnedAfter":"66179.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6032.0000","pricePerShare":"110.2586","valueUsd":"665079.8752","sharesOwnedAfter":"60147.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1800.0000","pricePerShare":"112.1811","valueUsd":"201925.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"57058.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"112.8250","valueUsd":"22565.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"56858.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"106.1767","valueUsd":"31853.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"68030.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1289.0000","pricePerShare":"111.0825","valueUsd":"143185.3425","sharesOwnedAfter":"58858.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43373.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43373.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"116.2600","valueUsd":"11626.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"115.5387","valueUsd":"693232.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"100.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18889.0000","pricePerShare":"114.5114","valueUsd":"2163005.8346","sharesOwnedAfter":"6100.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15984.0000","pricePerShare":"113.7372","valueUsd":"1817975.4048","sharesOwnedAfter":"24989.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2400.0000","pricePerShare":"112.7717","valueUsd":"270652.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"40973.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Treseder Oluwadara Johnson","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1875.0000","pricePerShare":"125.0000","valueUsd":"234375.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"70567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"113.4500","valueUsd":"11345.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"519843.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"117.1650","valueUsd":"23433.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"519543.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"118.3733","valueUsd":"35511.9900","sharesOwnedAfter":"519243.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"900.0000","pricePerShare":"119.6022","valueUsd":"107641.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"518343.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":"120.7725","valueUsd":"48309.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"517943.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2397.0000","pricePerShare":"113.2475","valueUsd":"271454.2575","sharesOwnedAfter":"99858.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"116.2800","valueUsd":"23256.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"99658.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"117.8600","valueUsd":"35358.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"99358.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13208.0000","pricePerShare":"119.9285","valueUsd":"1584015.6280","sharesOwnedAfter":"86150.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":"120.6325","valueUsd":"48253.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"85750.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"121.6975","valueUsd":"97358.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"84950.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3599.0000","pricePerShare":"122.9652","valueUsd":"442551.7548","sharesOwnedAfter":"81351.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2700.0000","pricePerShare":"123.8826","valueUsd":"334483.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"78651.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"812.0000","pricePerShare":"124.5807","valueUsd":"101159.5284","sharesOwnedAfter":"77839.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"121.6575","valueUsd":"97326.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"517143.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3800.0000","pricePerShare":"122.9960","valueUsd":"467384.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"513343.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2700.0000","pricePerShare":"123.9133","valueUsd":"334565.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"510643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"124.6192","valueUsd":"87233.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"509943.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"115.8400","valueUsd":"11584.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"519743.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"54309.0000","pricePerShare":"104.8100","valueUsd":"5692126.2900","sharesOwnedAfter":"519943.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"112856.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"574252.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31533.0000","pricePerShare":"104.8100","valueUsd":"3304973.7300","sharesOwnedAfter":"102255.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71176.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"133788.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16956.0000","pricePerShare":"104.8100","valueUsd":"1777158.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"68330.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33323.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"85286.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bazzano Dara","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2504.0000","pricePerShare":"104.8100","valueUsd":"262444.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"4473.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bazzano Dara","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6977.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6977.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3982.0000","pricePerShare":"95.0700","valueUsd":"378568.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"51963.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5801.0000","pricePerShare":"97.7854","valueUsd":"567253.1054","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27245.0000","pricePerShare":"97.1915","valueUsd":"2647982.4175","sharesOwnedAfter":"5801.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17271.0000","pricePerShare":"95.8481","valueUsd":"1655392.5351","sharesOwnedAfter":"33046.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50317.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50317.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"86.2788","valueUsd":"69023.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"470596.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":"87.1950","valueUsd":"34878.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"470196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"89.0767","valueUsd":"26723.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"469896.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2200.0000","pricePerShare":"90.0610","valueUsd":"198134.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"467696.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3400.0000","pricePerShare":"90.9415","valueUsd":"309201.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"464296.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2900.0000","pricePerShare":"91.8043","valueUsd":"266232.4700","sharesOwnedAfter":"461396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"99.4867","valueUsd":"29846.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1500.0000","pricePerShare":"97.6820","valueUsd":"146523.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"300.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2100.0000","pricePerShare":"96.6033","valueUsd":"202866.9300","sharesOwnedAfter":"1800.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17071.0000","pricePerShare":"95.4895","valueUsd":"1630101.2545","sharesOwnedAfter":"3900.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23752.0000","pricePerShare":"94.6953","valueUsd":"2249202.7656","sharesOwnedAfter":"20971.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4500.0000","pricePerShare":"93.7739","valueUsd":"421982.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"44723.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"49223.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"49223.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"112.9750","valueUsd":"67785.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"59327.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"113.8713","valueUsd":"91097.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"58527.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2282.0000","pricePerShare":"115.2851","valueUsd":"263080.5982","sharesOwnedAfter":"56245.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"116.0400","valueUsd":"34812.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"55945.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"375000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"375000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18200.0000","pricePerShare":"112.2242","valueUsd":"2042480.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"356800.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13000.0000","pricePerShare":"113.1750","valueUsd":"1471275.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"343800.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50980.0000","pricePerShare":"114.3314","valueUsd":"5828614.7720","sharesOwnedAfter":"292820.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"49177.0000","pricePerShare":"115.0297","valueUsd":"5656815.5569","sharesOwnedAfter":"243643.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"68046.0000","pricePerShare":"116.3753","valueUsd":"7918873.6638","sharesOwnedAfter":"175597.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"115773.0000","pricePerShare":"117.2706","valueUsd":"13576769.1738","sharesOwnedAfter":"59824.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tenev Vladimir","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"59824.0000","pricePerShare":"118.1385","valueUsd":"7067517.6240","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"112.0560","valueUsd":"56028.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"480896.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"113.5943","valueUsd":"79516.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"480196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"114.6840","valueUsd":"229368.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"478196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"900.0000","pricePerShare":"115.7567","valueUsd":"104181.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"477296.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2953.0000","pricePerShare":"116.8023","valueUsd":"344917.1919","sharesOwnedAfter":"474343.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2547.0000","pricePerShare":"117.8020","valueUsd":"300041.6940","sharesOwnedAfter":"471796.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":"118.4525","valueUsd":"47381.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"471396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Treseder Oluwadara Johnson","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1875.0000","pricePerShare":"115.0000","valueUsd":"215625.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"74317.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19377.0000","pricePerShare":"119.9600","valueUsd":"2324464.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"62612.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Treseder Oluwadara Johnson","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1875.0000","pricePerShare":"120.0000","valueUsd":"225000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"72442.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Loop Paula","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8336.0000","pricePerShare":"120.0000","valueUsd":"1000320.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"63674.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RUBINSTEIN JONATHAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"373.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"373.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SEGAL SUSAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"243.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"243.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Payne Christopher D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"236.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"246.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Malka Meyer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"162.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1974.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hegeman John William","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"162.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"162.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"124.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3703.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3984.0000","pricePerShare":"98.8400","valueUsd":"393778.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"59927.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12280.0000","pricePerShare":"87.3800","valueUsd":"1073026.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40618.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8013.0000","pricePerShare":"88.4100","valueUsd":"708429.3300","sharesOwnedAfter":"32605.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9951.0000","pricePerShare":"89.5300","valueUsd":"890913.0300","sharesOwnedAfter":"22654.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3400.0000","pricePerShare":"90.4200","valueUsd":"307428.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19254.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6448.0000","pricePerShare":"91.5900","valueUsd":"590572.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"12806.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10392.0000","pricePerShare":"92.5200","valueUsd":"961467.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"2414.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2414.0000","pricePerShare":"93.2100","valueUsd":"225008.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57898.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"57898.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"86.5400","valueUsd":"432700.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52898.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Malka Meyer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"250000.0000","pricePerShare":"80.7368","valueUsd":"20184200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3924427.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8540.0000","pricePerShare":"85.7749","valueUsd":"732517.6460","sharesOwnedAfter":"84286.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2297.0000","pricePerShare":"86.4200","valueUsd":"198506.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"81989.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Malka Meyer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"181000.0000","pricePerShare":"83.4500","valueUsd":"15104450.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3674427.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4800.0000","pricePerShare":"83.0796","valueUsd":"398782.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"486596.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4200.0000","pricePerShare":"84.0648","valueUsd":"353072.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"482396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"84.7025","valueUsd":"67762.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"481596.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"85.7750","valueUsd":"17155.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"481396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Malka Meyer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"801.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1812.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zoellick Robert B.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"801.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102050.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Treseder Oluwadara Johnson","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"801.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"76192.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RUBINSTEIN JONATHAN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"801.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"801.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Loop Paula","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"801.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72010.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"801.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3579.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71176.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"124359.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Quirk Steven M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Brokerage Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31533.0000","pricePerShare":"94.3000","valueUsd":"2973561.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"92826.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33322.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"80866.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16955.0000","pricePerShare":"94.3000","valueUsd":"1598856.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"63911.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"112856.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"545705.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"54309.0000","pricePerShare":"94.3000","valueUsd":"5121338.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"491396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Malka Meyer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"249000.0000","pricePerShare":"80.3944","valueUsd":"20018205.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3493427.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42955.0000","pricePerShare":"75.5500","valueUsd":"3245250.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"11267.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13200.0000","pricePerShare":"74.2800","valueUsd":"980496.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"54222.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67422.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"67422.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bhatt Baiju","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11267.0000","pricePerShare":"76.0100","valueUsd":"856404.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3686.0000","pricePerShare":"77.1292","valueUsd":"284298.2312","sharesOwnedAfter":"49061.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Verma Shiv","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1750.0000","pricePerShare":"77.8500","valueUsd":"136237.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47311.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200.0000","pricePerShare":"75.2650","valueUsd":"15053.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"442649.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"76.6312","valueUsd":"459787.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"436649.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3700.0000","pricePerShare":"77.3682","valueUsd":"286262.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"432949.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gallagher Daniel Martin Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100.0000","pricePerShare":"78.0500","valueUsd":"7805.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"432849.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hood"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T07:50:28.243Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/hood","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}